Daddy Lumba furnished my entire house, gifted me money - Stacy Amoateng shares

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Tanko HP 2 months ago

All for free? Tell us how you paid him back.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

85% of our Ghanaian women married or not married are Asha....... Filthy Women

• Paa solo 2 months ago

And you think we are fools right? He did all that for nothing. Is that what you are saying? In this country called Ghana?

• Rose 2 months ago

Walaahi this e no bi the whole story you leave some Haba

• Kofi Nyame 2 months ago

How did he know you didn't have a bed?Lol

• Ofori-Atta 2 months ago

Heheheheh. He had a revelation

• Sebastian Deh 2 months ago

?????????????????

• Kwame 2 months ago

Hahahaha, asem oo

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago

They were teasing her that she has just gotten a house. Lumba didn't need to go to her house to know the house was empty.

• Allo 2 months ago

Ashawo

• xixu 2 months ago

CHEAP LOW LIFE!!!!

A LEECH LIKE YOU

• Tarzan 2 months ago

Did he give "crazily" to Great Ampong too?Just asking for a friend who is interested to know.

• Top Shatta 2 months ago

Daddy lumber was Otooleger Mr Otua Hahaha

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Pietonomics.

• Ataya 2 months ago

My Godfather Daddy Lumba and women.

• Detector 2 months ago

He was sex maniac Fucking killed him.

• Brempong 2 months ago

I wished she had not brought this up, anyway some of us know the relationship was deeper then what she said but I leave that to her conscience.