I'll win more votes than before, if elections were held today – A Plus declares

Read Comments Comments (11)

• OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL 3 months ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY .

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducte ...

• Mad dog 3 months ago

I see you becoming a one term MP

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago

Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn be ...

• Fantifo) and Ayigbefo) s3 omo agyimi 3 months ago

Gomoa people de3 the most foolish people in central region so I’m not surprised

• Don 3 months ago

Braggart....

• FANTEKENKEY 3 months ago

Massa you make too much ugly noises. You don't have any meaningful defined job.You live on blackmail and handouts. I pity your constituents

• Uwusu 3 months ago

My friend, just go and sleep. For where

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Who gives a shit about a useless MP and the number of votes he wins?

• The Spear 3 months ago

A Plus, stop being too haughty and do your work. Brevity is the soul of wit, says W. Shakespeare. Valid then, valid today. Be quiet for once.

• Don baron 3 months ago

Massa you dey brag too much...

• Uwusu 3 months ago

Konkomtey honourable. You better go and sleep. You don't present yourself in parliament because your English is bad