Dear GhanaWeb: I'm sleeping with my ex-husband's sister's spouse for revenge

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Malone 2 months ago

ASHAWO

• Justice 2 months ago

Below the belt. Not good say.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• The Spear 2 months ago

Really? There's a song in my language that says, nature has it that people never feel others' pains. Should everyone feel each others pains, I guess this world would be better. But God knows better, that's why we're where we ...

• Justice 2 months ago

Can you listen to yourself? Where is your brain? You left your lovely husband to be with someone's husband whom you don't even love because your husband cheated on you. You should sometime put away bitterness and apply the wi ...

• A bottle of Banku 2 months ago

JUST IMAGINE. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

• Hahahahaha 2 months ago

Justice you don’t have a case. I support the woman fully. People need to be taught common sense. Get him to divorce her as well so she is known a how it feels like to support evil

• Edmonton Ahiahonu 2 months ago

You've indicated you don't love the man. Your purpose was for revenge.Yes,I support you. Now, the mission has been accomplished.You've taught her a lesson. It will always be at the backside of her memory and a story to tell. ...

• Rudeman 2 months ago

Perfect

• Hahahahaha 2 months ago

I love your submission.

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Hahaha..

• A bottle of Banku 2 months ago

BEAUTIFUL REVENGE. I LOVE YOU. But legally, she could sue you. But be smart, punish the hell out of her. If your ex-husband marries, tell your brother to chase her as well. In fact, you are breaking the hearts of both your ex ...

• Ina 2 months ago

Concert

• Mahama 2 months ago

We need to advice the man, not you.

• Smartman 2 months ago

Two wrongs don't make it right. Woman, please stop your pretense and deception. You don't love the man but pretending you do, and he is being deceived. This is the tactics of most women. Men please be careful. Having sex with ...

• SUCCESS KEY 2 months ago

Hehehehe I no go take it easy on my hater.

• Nana 2 months ago

What is your reward for doing this. Someone being a fool and you think you can be more fool than him so now that you have done this what is your reward and do you want us to tell you. I asking God to have mercy on you

• Abokyi 2 months ago

Marry him because that's what you are aiming for by your attitude. You thought you were harming your ex sister in law. Now that you've won his affection, pray that he's not the extreme type of " men in love " , who don't mind ...

• Esi 2 months ago

Ooohhh foolish woman!!!!!:
    Why this ????
    Vengeance is the LORD'S

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

This story is just like akuffo addos campaign promises.

• Alba 1 month ago

Hahahaha

• Sam 2 months ago

Foolish act. Seek for ALMIGHTY GOD and do the right

• snake eyes 2 months ago

Evil woman, though not real I believe.

• Fiifi 2 months ago

Is that a movie...pls what's the name of the movie? and when is the part 2 coming?

• Jak 2 months ago

Fake story and poorly written in Ghanaian English. Written by SHS or polytechnic graduate.

• Kew 2 months ago

You are stupid and foolish. That's the advice

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 month ago

You don't need any advice; just enjoy your revenge!

• Nii_Massup 1 month ago

Oyiwa madam continue wai hahaha

• bb 1 month ago

What advice do you need again.you planned and did what suits you.
    forgetting you are now idle and i doubt if you can get another man to marry again. all those who comes your way will u and leave. if you like wait and see. ...