Akosua Serwaa and Ernestina Fosu accuse Lumba's funeral committee of misconduct

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago

The right thing must be done, that Amankwah is disgrace to Parliament, no wonder 99 percent of Parliamentarians in that August house bought their seats from unscruplous delegates

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 2 months ago

Justice for Akosua Serwaa. 3mma mo yiranfi Akosua da Na wa br3 aa.

• Osei Bonsu 2 months ago

Akosua Serwaa cannot lay claim to Lumba when she had not seen him in person in the last 10 years. She should be content with her own properties since living in Germany and making a living was her focus.

• re: 2 months ago

Go to court and prove to the court that she has not seen him for 10 years. Let the court listen to her and decide. Until then you guys are noisemakers

• Kweku Ananse 2 months ago

Gymifo), When it happens to your mum, sister or girlfriend then u say same. Such stupid comments from people like tarnish your own reputation or u think cos nobody sees u then u can just pass any comment. Get your fact right ...

• Balman 2 months ago

Collins owusu amankwa is a disgrace to parliament. A law maker paa behaving like he doesn't know anything about the law. I wonder how he became mp. I pity for his wife paa.

• FOR SURE DADDY LUMBA LEFT BEHIND A BIG BIG MESS 2 months ago

The Daddy L left behind a gargantuan mess. His legacy is being marred by strife,bitterness,hostility, hatred and spite amongst family members.
    Let this be a timely warning to other men who have a similar situation.
    IT IS F ...