Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;....
John 11:25......
There is no conflict here. The only problem here is these bush people are stiff-necked fools who pretend the Ghanaian laws do not apply to them due to fight over Agyapadi3. The so-called customary MARRIAGE law is irrelevant/n ...
you have spoken my mind ... when the law is talking ,coustoms and traditions do not hold waters ..
We have to note that German laws respect customary marragies contracted in other countries. We should also remember that when couples seperate for or more than two years, the german law can recognise the marriage as dead. How ...
There are customary laws everywhere. Even in the States, if you live with someone past six months, it becomes common law marriage. But that arrangement is invalid if one or both persons co-habituating is/are LEGALLY married t ...
Daddy L may be a household name in Ghana but there is no doubt that he left a veritable mess because of his complicated domestic arrangement. The horrible fall out from this mess will last for years to come ,that is for sure. ...
KWEKU TSIN TOMMY AND THE REST
YOU FOOLS!!!! THAT IS WHY YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH TRIBES ARE NOT RECOGNIZED ANYWHERE AND DONT MATTER IN THE MATTERS OF THINGS.
YOU ARE REFERRING TO A GROUP AS STIFF NECKED FOOLS??? YOUR STUPID ...
@ Alekuma Van Dam...Kwasia, you are only recognized in the bush eating dog shit. Only a fool will think a bottle of Akpeteshie can dissolve a legally binding marriage, while the MRs is in court with a marriage certificate mak ...
GERMAN LAW VS. ARCHAIC ASHANTI CUSTOM ON MARRIAGE — CRITICAL DISCUSSION
---
1. Introduction
This discussion examines a legal and cultural conflict between German civil law and Ashanti customary law in the context ...
Very insightful. Good job fella
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how w ...
---Akosua Serwaah, please take your EVIL SPIRIT AWAY FROM DADDY LUMBA. Daddy Lumba lived 15 years of his life in Ghana without you. Why is it that IN DEATH, you HYPOCRITE EVIL WOMAN SNAKE coming to disrupt his new chosen life ...
Germany did not allow dual citizenship before 2024. And
Lumba naturalized in Germany before 2024. He had to give up his Ghanaian citizenship as required by German law in order to acquire German citizenship hence Lumba is le ...
A nGermancitizen who left the country for 15years and never paid taxes during that time. A Ghanaian is always a Ghana and can never lose that right. Just get your Ghana card and you are okay.
You don’t pay taxes if you leave the country and he returned many times after.
Hahahahhahahahahha This family is funny. Do you think you can take Emotions to court instead of evidence?? Why are they talking about customs when Akosua and Lumba married civilly?
Civil law trumps Customary law. And the fac ...
They are FOOLS. They seemed to hold on to their German passports but when it suits them they call in for Ashanti tradition. Which lawyers is misleading these illiterate booggers ?
*Do you need a social media expert to help Advertise your products,events, business etc?? Get in touch..www.webgateconsult.com : Whatsapp: 0244289681
Daddy Lumba died as a Ghanaian living in Ghana..the laws in Ghana applies to him and not the laws in Germany..Odo Broni is the best woman who stayed with lumba during his sickness and sad days..she deserves any good from Dadd ...
Massa go and learn the Law and come back again ..
Ignore him he's an illiterate. Any court everywhere will dismiss Odo Broni's case outright. There is no conflict in this case. The German law supercedes every law bcoz both parties are German citizens including the late music ...
Ghana recognizes official marriage from any country and vice versas as long as he didn’t officially divorce her, they’re officially married under the law.
Odo Broni was a side chick who produced children.
Side Chicks has no inheritance
Why is Odo Broni not going to fight the white German husband she divorced? Greedy buffoon she's still holding on to her German passport, while she's using Ashanti tradition to fight for someone's husband properties.
Lumba knew he had committed the crime of bigamy in Germany hence his inability to return to Germany for medical care as a citizen.
He took advantage of both women, Akosua providing financial resources and medication, whil ...
No it doesn't! Ghanaian law allows you to choose between traditional marriage and "civil" marriage. You cannot mix the two.
If you marry in Germany, it's still applicable in Ghana (and vice versa).
You married someone in Germany and because of that marriage got all the benefits that comes with it , the question here is why didn't lumber taken the bold step to desolve the marriage maybe he didn't do it because he fear lo ...
Write your comment LET THE LAWYERS DEAL WITH THE ISSUES. ITS A LEGAL MATTER.
There is no case koraa the Abusuapanin is the problem in all this noise. I think the court will settle all this noise
Akosua Serwaah, please take your EVIL SPIRIT AWAY FROM DADDY LUMBA. Daddy Lumba lived 15 years of his life in Ghana without you. Why is it that IN DEATH, you HYPOCRITE EVIL WOMAN SNAKE coming to disrupt his new chosen life.
Odo Broni is not an Ashanti. Don’t tag it as German law crashes with Ashanti customs
There is no conflict or complications , Akosua Serwaa is just playing the greedy bastard card for her selfishness.
1 I have said it before - that
1. the marriage certificate alone cannot grant you or guarantee Akosua Serw ...
Throughout the whole world, the law is the law and the law. That old man with one upon a time customary brains should be very careful for no custom is above the law. He is just thinking "Akanly"
If u go to Rome u do what Romans do,and this is the problem Africans don't respect anything that is African even in Germany law custom marriage are accepted and in Ghana law custom marriage are accepted too so this case will ...