Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nonsense of German Law. The useless monogamous law which doos not conform with the very Bible they used. Ghana recognise Polygamous marriage and she even has children with him. In Ghana Daddy Lumba our favourite musician has ...
You really need to read
MAN MADE LAWS
HOW MANY WIVES GOD CREATED FOR ADAM FROM CREATION
GREEDY CORRUPT MEN STEALING YOUNG WOMEN AND DESTROYING THEIR LIVES
BUSH PEOPLE BACKWARD GHANA
Haw many wifes did KIng Solomon and King David had. What about Abraham and the rest?
She was indeed a househelp, but out of greed she decided to take over, unfortunately the law is bigger than seduction, bribery, lies and manipulation. Odo Broni is a very bad lady, the alm of flesh has failed her.
Women like you are bad influence to others.Instead of you advising your fellow women to make peace ,you supporting one and calling the other a bad person, you don't know Odo broni's side of the story so please don't say those ...
Please, there's no peace to be made between the women at this point, the battle line has already been drawn. Odo Broni is extremely wicked, she started all the trouble, when Lumba died, Akosua Serwaa came in peace but Odo ...
So you think you are making sense right. Someone lumba had six kids and introduced her to everyone he knows amd married her on top ypu are here saying nonsense. Why did her sat down for them to jave 6kids amd said nothing all ...
Imagine having 6 kids with a side chic. Men are really trash. Legacy divided. Apuu
A crap from this layer. For God sake the lady had 6 children with Lumba and all along she sat there believing she was a househelp? Why did she not seek any legal address when the man was alive? Bullshit from the lawyer
lawyer
legal redress
This layer isn't good enough. .
With this coming from the layer or layers, I now how these people are typing to lie and make money from the 1st wife.
This shows how they lady abandoned sick and vulnerable Lumba. . . Very sad.
This is as a result of we abandoning our culture. Ordinance marriage(white man marriage)overrides all types of marriage
Why do I see people saying she abounded Lumba when he left her behind with little kids to work and care for? I don’t have enough details but could it be that taking care of lumba and caring for little kids was too much for ...
GhanaWeb at its useless best.
why is this lawyer trying hard to misleading Akosua Serwaa ? , may be this dambas has not get all the information before he misled Akosua Serwaa to go to court to place an injunction on something that does not belong to her ...
That thing called marriage is a fraud o !! Me I advice myself long time!!
I have an assistance who is a graduate, what I like most about her is that she does not look down on anyone.
I cannot understand what this lawyer is saying is Odo Broni not a human being and for that matter a woman?
Man no be wood, where were you when she was doing it?
Men will have so many side chics. Now his legacy is divided tsw
This lawyer has messed up the case for Akosua Serwaa. Bad advice because of money, who in ghana doesn't know about Lumba and Odo Broni? Lumba didn't hide their relationship and after 17 years, please go yourself
Maame Akosua Serwaa pls when was the last time you had sex with Daddy Lumba before he pass on? If you can't answer this question done your lawyer is just wasting your time.
Nkwasiasem sei can only come from a very stupid lawyer. Weren't odo broni seen in the company of the legend in public hand in hand. Is that how bosses treat their so called housemaids? This buulu lawyer will collapse the case ...
And you never visited your husband at home, he also came to germany with another woman and stayed somewhere else.
Why didn't you seek for divorce?
Is separation for this loong not as good as a divorce?
Akosua you have Kelv ...
You are a fool paa. A house help with 6.kids?
House girl ne eyaafoh ekphaaaa?
Akosua Seewaa, did you think your more original than who you thought was Househelp?