Greed
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Can somebody let me understand the exact thing Gifty Oware-Mensah has done. The confusion l have listening to the communications of the AG are as follows:
1. Has she stolen or misappropriated Ghc 31 million of state money?
1.ADB IS DIFFERENT
2. SHE RATHER TOOK MONEY FROM THE GHOST NAMES. OVER 81K GHOST NAMES. AS FAR AS WHAT SHE DID WITH THE MONEY, SHE CAN EXPLAIN IN COURT..ALONG WITH NAMES OF THOSE SHE STOLE THE MONEY WITH.
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U inv ...
Why did u leave Ghana for the US when your beloved npp where making Gh so so attractive?
Stay there n shut up
Don't mind that hypocrite called Afia. She has access to her party leadership. She should talk to them
She is simply a greedy woman .Gifty Oware Mensah is shameless
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my hear ...
I watched a video of wild dogs eating Kasongo alive while Warthog was in pain the wild dogs didnt give a dem. It was crying for help and some of the internal organs were already in the digestive system of some of the dogs. Th ...
Shut the up, you stupid bitch! You were defending these criminals when they were robbing the nation.
Ghanaweb, why are you filtering my comments?
Nana Addo ignored competent and hard working party members and rather appointed thieves who were his family and friends into government. Most of them stole from government coffers as if there was never going to be tomorrow. I ...
Gifty is a big thief. Nana addo the silly leader sat down for this to happen
Look at her face like diarrhoea faeces. Spits !!
Madam, comot 4 Der. You dey U.S. drinking tea. Look at how she make fine. Dey throw ayampia. Is she really a JW? Your eye still not open talking gbe, gbe, gbe, over a year in America still no changes. Make we bi oooooo.