Serwaa Amihere breaks silence on her law career plans

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent.......
    ......John 17:3

• GHANA LAW HAS BECOME A JOKE AND LOST ITS CREDIBILITY 1 month ago

There's no respect in law again in ghana now.

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..:.:. ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Thank you

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...

• CAESARIAN 1 month ago

scammer alert!
    x.com/chukkyoparandu

• Bibinii 1 month ago

Me deɛ fa firi yɛn so wae. Why are Africans always happy to celebrate mediocrity? Plenty certificates/accolades nso nyansa fiaa bi. Nimdeɛ a yɛ de sesa nipa ne abrabɔ deɛ, kwatakwata, gye sɛ korɔnoo, apoo bɔ, kɛtɛ ...

• A bottle of Banku 1 month ago

Asem oooo menua! Hmmm!!!

• Rabin 1 month ago

Too many Lawyers!. Thats why there too much corruption. We need more Engineers and Scientists

• B. ANSAH 1 month ago

Engineering and science is the future and if practicable, parents should encourage their wards to enter that field....
    Congratulations though....

• Cry My Beloved Country 1 month ago

Ha ha ha, you yate

• Accranie 1 month ago

@Being Importuned To Have Potential Readers Nationally& Even On The Sub/Continent We(The Uncover Gh Magazine) are Virtually On A Collision Course With These Indigenous Stars/ Who Have Come Into Prominence/ We Give Them The Sp ...

• Wasteman 1 month ago

FRIDGE AND ATOPA CASES NKOA!!

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

A how is a how doesn’t matter her qualifications,sleeping with married men,scammers ,galamseyers,politicians means she would do anything for money

• Nam 1 month ago

Massa correct the 1st sentence else Amihere shall sue you.

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Lawyer oton 3tw3

• Sage 1 month ago

Sex for grades ?

• NYEBRO 1 month ago

HOW MANY KOTE3 DID SHE CHOP FOR THIS LAW DEGREE?
    HENRY FITZ AIDS INFECTED VICTIM LAWYER.