'I don’t mind dying for President Mahama because he is performing well' – Nero X

Read Comments Comments (14)

• T.T 1 month ago

Sycophant!

• Dictionary 1 month ago

Massa, first things first.

Start LIVING FOR HIM, for a start!

In other words, dedicate your life 24/6 to helping JM to succeed as our beloved president and nation builder!

24/6 because you can rest on the 7th day!

• KGB 1 month ago

No wonder we are 7th on world list of countries with low IQ.

• Mohammed 1 month ago

You are the first person with IQ

• Buglisongo 1 month ago

Bootlicker

• Mohammed 1 month ago

I person who didn’t like Mahama is a witch

• Kobea Augustine 1 month ago

Mention only one thing JDM has done for the past nine months

• Real definition of a gullible bootlicker with lower IQ 1 month ago

Pathetic bootlicker. No wonder Ghana placed 8th country with the lowest IQ..

• nPP agu! 1 month ago

The BEST PRESIDENT EVER

• Ananse System 1 month ago

The national anthem of fools and opportunists.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Ebi hunger Wey make person talk nonsense

• Koby 1 month ago

Opportunist

• Kwame not Quame 1 month ago

Another failed musician, give me a break. Go and hang your sorry self now. I don't care

• Akuraseni 1 month ago

This guy needs to be educated, shameless, dead goat short memory Mahama came back for judgement and accountability to Ghanaians.. He owes Ama Ghana a duty.