AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducte ...
She knows why she delved into this...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can el ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!
GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Offi ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !
GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Offic ...
Dick cannot satisfy you abi? If your husby isn't giving u head why not settle that home rather than making it public and generalizing it as well. Rubbish all over God's holy pulpits. Look at this one too giving the mic to pre ...
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”
Romans 10:13 ... ..
This prophetess is a demon from the devil kingdom . Why oral sex ?
So what is this ashawo lady is saying