Your brain has to be studied - Afia Pokua slams Gifty Oware over ghost names scandal

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
    Isaiah 45:22 .
    ….

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• Amin 1 month ago

May Allah Curse you and your entire family until the end of your generation.

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

Afenyo Markin shamelessly organised his NPP party goons with pageantry to welcome the lady at the airport and even did a media engagement at the airport in defence of Gifty. Now, her own husband is testifying against her! Ho ...

• Umma Brother 1 month ago

Your cursing yourself by hiding behind the web to spite and cast aspersions on the holy prophet of Islam, Muhammad S. A. W. Note that on the day of judgement, Allah shall remove the veil of anonymity on the web and reveal eve ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...

• OLYMPIO 1 month ago

And the GFA has appointed her as the VICE CHAIRPERSON.

• AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES, INCLUDING THE OCQUAYES, WERE NOT IN GHANA POLITICS TO BUILD UP GHANA FOR THE COMMON GOOD. THEY WERE IN GHANA POLITICS TO PLUNDER THE STATE 1 month ago

AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES, INCLUDING THE OCQUAYES, WERE NOT IN GHANA POLITICS TO BUILD UP GHANA FOR THE COMMON GOOD. THEY WERE IN GHANA POLITICS TO PLUNDER THE STATE AND ANY OTHER THING THAT CROSSED THEIR PA ...

• Max 1 month ago

You pronounce her guilty before the allegations are fully considered in a court of competent justification. It is therefore your brain that ought to be studied.

• MAX, PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND GIFTY SHOULD BE THROWN INTO JAIL 1 month ago

A few years ago, someone was accused of financial malfeasance without being found yet his banking license was revoked. Do you know what means. There was no evidence, nothing.

In the case of this bit.h, even her husband ha ...

• Test2 1 month ago

CORRUPT UGLY AKANS ARE ALL THIEVES
    IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD
    GIFTY OWARE
    EDU BOAHENE
    CECILIA DAPAAH
    WONTUMI ETC
    ALL AKANS THIEVES WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANA

• TRUTH 1 month ago

INDEED STEALING IS IN THEIR DNA. THE AKANS ARE LIKE THE IGBOS OF NIGERIA. THEIR CRIMINAL ATTITUDE OVER SHADOWS THE GOOD ONES AMONG THEM.

• K. P. U S of A 1 month ago

A woman with children doing this to other women's excuse me to say poor children. Madam you need to rot in prison. Please seize all their assets, lock them up for life without parole and throw the keys in the ocean. Wicked bi ...

• Mohammed Tolon. 1 month ago

Wicked bitch indeed if true. Very sad of a woman.

• Paa solo 1 month ago

Ghana youth shouldn't allow this human being and her family walk free on the streets of Ghana. If her entire family is attacked including her parents and grandchildren all these scandals wouldn't happen frequently in our coun ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

THIS CASE IS SERIOUSLY AGAINST THE YOUTH (THE GEN-Zs) OF GHANA, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES WHOSE NATIONAL SERVICE ALLAWA WAS USED BY THIS EVIL BITCH TO AMASS WEALTH FOR HERSELF. A CASE OF THIS NATURE ELSEWHERE IN AFRICA WOULD HAVE ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Paa Solo go and do what you are suggesting

• Myra 1 month ago

Cry my beloved country. What at all do people need all this money for except greed.

• Easy chats 1 month ago

Adu Boahene and wife, Gifty Oware and husband, Hanan and wife. Have you seen how Ghanaian politicians are self serving than the rest of us? If these charges succeed in court, then we must scrutinize politicians critically as ...

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

You spoke for and defended these criminals all these years and still doing it. Your own brain needs to be examined, psychopath.

• Santiago 1 month ago

Please let us not make such prejudicial statements until a court of competent jurisdiction finds her guilty. That is not to say I am holding brief for her. If she is found guilty, let the court use her as a precedent.

• NADAA2 1 month ago

Ghanafuo don't be hypocritical ignoramuses.....
    The AUTHOR and ARCHITECT of all this strategic corruption is NADAA1.....

Ofori Atta, Cecilia Dapaa, Adu Boahene and dem dem were all identified, selected and APPOINTED by NA ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Afia,we are where we are because even the educated are dump and gullible swallowing anything thrown at them without critical examination,this is why the AG who is leader of the bar (lawyers) in Ghana is gleefully and unprofes ...

• Gloria 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo's npp was a criminal organisation. Every single one of their leaders should be investigated and arrested.

• Buglisongo 1 month ago

This vim lady already have issue de lady,that is why she is on her like that.

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Ghana is truly a CRIME SCENE. How anyone can condone this diabolical behavior is beyond me. We are a nation of brigands and thieves pretending to be Christians.

• Frank Talk 1 month ago

With all these evidence NPP cum NPP lawyers will mount defence, demo and barricades to defend this EVIL WOMAN. Shameless people. Hope they don't toss toss the matter saaa before we know she's left off the hook. We are watchin ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Vim Lady, do you have any incriminating evidence through your own investigation to put a "Guilty verdict" on Gifty Oware? My question does not mean the lady is innocent, but we should allow the courts to prosecute her because ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

PENICE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF
    EVEN A CLASS ONE KID CAN EASILY SEE THROUGH THIS GARGANTUAN CRIME AND JAIL THIS CORRUPTION RIDDLE EVIL BITCH WITHOUT WASTING THE TAX PAYERS MONEY THROUGH UNNECESSARY ADJOURNMENTS AT THE ...

• Concerned Citizen 1 month ago

I pray this foolish Vim Lady get slammed with an expensive defamation lawsuit and let no one beg for her when this happens.

Ghanaians need to know when people are brought before court on allegations. Until convicted, they ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Concerned Citizen indeed

• Sly 1 month ago

This was possible because of the environment and the government she was serving. Ghanaians should not vote NPP again for the next 20 years so that lesson will be learn.

• Bfoh 1 month ago

Has she been pronounced guilty? Why are those who think ur brains are okay passing these useless comments on a case that is yet to be determined in court as if she is even guilty of the allegations. We are all here when same ...

• Serwaa Broni 1 month ago

Corruption is only wrong when we’re not a part of it. Give 30 million Ghanaians the opportunity she had, 20 million would not act differently. It’ll only get worse

• Unknown 1 month ago

The sad reality is that, most of these criminals found guilty in serious scandals, have managed to align themselves with either a ruling political party or some powerful political figures in the society, making them more "res ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Gloria,congratulations for successfully identifying Nana Akuffo Addo and his criminal party,you are well done,you are pointing accusing fingers,look where the other fingers are pointing,I believe you supported and voted for M ...

• Tweaa 1 month ago

Afia wo di ka , asem Ben koraa na Ghana y3te ho yi ? is like when they get what they want they don’t care about what we need So many things. Abena Dapaah’s, Sedinam Tamakloe , Yaw Opuni , Collin’s Dauda ,Ken Ofori At ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Gifty is a brave thief to steal at this computer era. Hahahaha. She must pay all her stolens or go to jail

• Forlifive 1 month ago

Meanwhile bawumia was shouting on rooftop to have eradicated all ghost names in Ghana. Wicked npp

• Tt 1 month ago

Afia i thought you were ....but why have you just agreed with the attorney general and speak against the lady . You already judged her . What if what the attorney general is saying is not the truth, will you come back and ap ...

• Your head needs to be examined and not studied. 1 month ago

The heading was grammatically incorrect. Kindly take st3ps to change that. Thank you