Sack Dzifa Gomashie, she has failed the creative space - KOKA

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Papa Oppon 2 months ago

Who is this NPP man? How many were sacked in your regime?

• Stefano 2 months ago

Who listens to a stupid swine?

• Fool 2 months ago

Wat did your government do for them for tge past 8 years....u think with your anus

• michael is funerals part of the tourism industry 2 months ago

Are funerals part of the tourism is it compulsory to attend one weeks celebrations

• Ghana Army 2 months ago

Any idiot can speak about NDC appointees because NDC understands “democracy “.
    Where were you the last 8yrs . Aboatoliwaaaa

• Larry 2 months ago

Have you seen how foolish you are

• Teddy 2 months ago

So this idiot doesn’t listen to himself ?the GTA isn’t it under the same minister ?it means she has delegated authority well I doubt if DMB approves this mumu as one of his sensible communicators hmmmmm Ashanti region is ...

• Ike ike 2 months ago

Go and sack her yourself

• Abiola 2 months ago

Who is this moronic KONKA or KOKA or even ALONKA. Foolish man just shit the hell up

• Lance 2 months ago

You are npp and so this is how you will speak. So you said it from day one, and on day one, what had she failed in that you thought she ought to go.tell me what your government achieved on day one. You've been given opportuni ...

• Od 2 months ago

If funerals are part of creative then so be it,twerp

• Bernard Okoe Boye 2 months ago

A kwasea face wearing red bow-tie. Gyimie Gyimie. A disgrace to bow-tie

• Pablo 2 months ago

Imbecile.

• Asemoooooo 2 months ago

He must definitely be working hard to deserve a position in any future NPP government

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Asantehemaa's funeral was attended by President and Minister and you are blaming a Tourism Minister? Don't know that, Traditional and Religious Affairs fall under Local Government Ministry? Learn and stop disgracing yourself ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Look at another Silly idiot.
    Go sack her then.
    All npp members are fools. Thieves and lair's. Infact Nation wreckers.