Why did you to that event with a lot of money and passport? However, you don't deserve what happened to you. Please report to police and let investigation start. There is always rule of law for everyone.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
EVEN ME IN GHANA WILL NEVER IN MY RIGHT MIND JOIN THAT CROWD OF CRIMINALS AND HOOLIGANS. HE HIMSELF IS A CRIMINAL
coop-city ask again. I don't believe him/her. Shatta's enemies found a transexual to come drag his successful party in the mud. Maybe she/he is seeking publicity. Who takes their passport to a concert in Ghana?
paa paa paa p ...
Why can't people go anywhere with their passport when we call ourselves the gateway to Africa.
In the real sense, if things continue to happens, then it is good to say that we are a country of hypocrites, and criminal becaus ...
Taking your passport to a Shatta concert is the same as taking your passport with you to a strip club. People need to act wise and exercise decorum. How can you leave koobi freely open inside a den of cats then come around an ...
I'm surprised she's complaining. A wiser, thoughtful and composed girl wouldn't get into such an unruly, very undisciplined crowd, let alone with a Passport and that much cash.
I wouldn't go there as a man. ShattaFest! Am ...
This is so embarrassing. I feel so ashamed. Are shatta fans such ........... Hmmmm.
THOSE SHATTA FUNS ARE JUST MADE UP OF CRIMINALS AND YOU HAVE YOURSELF TO BLAME MINGLING WITH THOSE CRIMINAL GOONS.
MY SISTER, YOU PUT YOURSELF INTO THIS ... SHATTA IS A THIEF AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE THE SAME.... SO ENJOY WHAT YOU WENT THROUGH
Shame on you for saying this. It's only a thief who can identify his or her colleagues. Shame once again
and so what should we do u lucky it wasn't ur country Nigeria like they would have kidnapped u. Next time learn sense taking ur passport to such an event do u want me to tell u say u fool.
Thief boy. Na you stole her passport. Ghana junkie you be
What else were you expecting to happen to you ? You were among thieves and being hosted by a thief. Next time know what show to attend and save yourself.
Sorry you went to a criminal entertainment
Sorry ok my sister. Just be careful next time. Criminal are every where in the whole world only you have to be care. You have to signale the authorities, the Ghana Police and take of yourself
Sorry for you. You’re lucky nobody put his fingers into your pants to feel you.
Most Ghanaians youths are just crack heads waiting to rob you for a quick fix. They are lazy and can never keep a job for more than a month
No wonder you see kidnapping and ashawo as hard work in your country. She was robbed by zoogerians, no doubt.
The musician himself looks scary and how much more his wee smoking fans. Some foreigners wrongly bought into the idea that Ghana is safe and therefore make themselves loose in public. Right thinking citizens of the land of Gh ...
A woman with these nails nware bi da
That thing na man. She get gbola. Odwan
masa you and I know shes telling the truth
You went to a music event with a passport? Were you going for a visa from Wale? Clearly this story doesn't add up cos the dots are simply not connecting.
I believe her claim is credible. A similar thing happened to a US embassy official whose pockets were picked at that event. There probably are more victims, but they're either too embarrassed to come out publicly with their e ...
You are very stupid to go the gangstas of red red junkies. Even your embassy staff was robbed. Lol
These Zoogerians will do anything to damage Ghana's reputation. Somebody sexually assaulted you in a place fully packed with people, and nobody saw it. Smelly Zoogerian.
Just my thoughts, they're behind the crimes going on in Ghana. That concert was my by thieves, for thieves and with thieves with a high rate of zoogerian kidnappers, robbers, fraudsters, drug addicts and prostitutes present i ...
Junkie artist with a Junkie followers what do u expect
When you glorify and celebrate gangster-ism, don't be surprised when you're served hot!
if u were u sent by stonebwoy then your mother,,,,,