Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your ...
Your John Mahama is President today because of Rawlings and Agyeman Konadu. But because of power arrangements and choices, he has been vindictive till now. That’s how the Blackman is. Mahama hasn’t even picked a phone to ...
YOU THINK SHE WAS LIKE LORDINA WHO WD WATCH U TAKE HER HUSBAND, FOOLISH GIRL
JUST LIKE ABENA KOKOR TAKE A PICTIRE WITH JJ AND GO AND LIE ABOUT HIM THAT HE WAS YOUR SUGAR DADY? NO WAY! JJ IS NOT PAPANO!
Na shameless Olosho you be that be why she embarrassed you.
Have you slept with her before???
Stop opening your mouth to talk anyhow against people without thinking.
if that is what you could share upon hearing the death of this Great woman, it speaks a lot about you and she is surely right to put you far aside of her husband. You are dangerous!!!!!
We are all going to die one day but that woman was a real arrogant. Arrogant to the 100th percentile. I watched her snubbing another woman openly during the remembrance of the 8 people who had the helicopter crush. She snubb ...
@ Yaw Manu. She could not tolerate fools gladly and that is why you think she is arrogant
Reminds me of the unpleasant and indiscreet nonsense that Victor Smith also said about the former first Lady and her family a couple of days after her passing. People can be so insensitive.
You mean the liar and airhead Smith who still doesn't know he's an adult? He had everything from Rawlings.
It is time Ghanaians respect our culture by respecting the dead and refrain from saying negative things about them when they cannot defend themselves. Those who do that are cowards. Relatives of the dead must take action aga ...
Did Konadu and her husband respect the dead? The judges, Acheapong, Akuffo, Afrifa, the army officer who was shot dead because he borrowed $50 from the bank? Shut and shut up okay. We will now spew out their evil deeds. Shut ...
Manu is such a fool . Your brain is so small that you can’t reason. My statement did not only apply to the subject being mentioned. It applies to all the dead.
Friwoo okwaedonto. Did you discuss about respecting the dead or not? Jerk shut a fucker. Damn ass motherfucker shut up. Is Nana Konadu and her husband more humans than those they murdered? Shut and shut up.
If Konadu did that to you in public, that shows you that she' actually has no class. I have always thought she was evil, and the brain behind her husband wickedness. Amen !
Which is why this one true. Under no circumstance will Konadu stoop to this woman’s or the level of any low life to push them away. This woman, like all the morons she fought and played with, was obviously so classless sh ...
Who cares about if you were even dragged on the ground? We are mourning a National Hero and look at the nonsense you're talking about. She was protecting her husband from your likes..." The Ashawo Group of Company " at that ...
A loving wife who protected her man. Or you wanted JJ to see your 'thing' by hook or crook? And then tell your Poppie oo? What of your KNUST show?
Anyway, you are still charming and colourful. Colourful girls don't talk by heart. It won't help you. Please,withdraw your remarks and apologize.
I commend this lazy for being candid. May God bless you. As a people, we literally about the dead. We suddenly say things about the dead that makes jaws drop to the floor because of our lack of candour. But she told the truth ...
NANA Konadu was very decent I love her for her decent dressings and portraying great african values u mzbel were corrupting our young girls not a proper role model for this generation
Mzbel,don't pretend you have forgotten the "papa no" social media banter with other shameless tart.
Hahahaha. Mzbel look konadu was thinking that you were there to open your toto for Rawlings to eat.
Exactly.
so you were waiting for Her death b4 you stupid outcy,,ashawo
Just a flirt. while we are mourning a great woman, this is the nonsense you could say.She was right to push you far away from her husband. Who made John Mahama who he is today. Follow Mahama to keep flirting with you.
Konadu was naturally snobbish. Has high standard of herself and see people below her in terms of wealth as low class if not animals. Selasi Djantua case is a case study.
16 years' Mzbel? Sorry oo. But tell us more. What transpired? When plenty student boys were enjoying your show. Encircling you like hawks. At KNUST?
Wrong timing in expressing this publicly!
Whats so embarrassing than being sexually abused on legon campus. Plesse, keep her name out of ya mouth
@Ed, Hi.
Legon Campus? Or, one KNUST Hall?
Or both? Mangana Yazo
I repeat my question. Just a question oo. Louder & Clearer oo. Was it in Accra Legon Campus? Or, in Kumasi Legon? ehh, ~ or, both? Mangana Yazo
Foolish lady, how can you see a big figure with his wife and all what you could think of is to go and hug him in the presence of his wife.
Dem no raise you well abi.She for slap you sef.
She should have kicked you instead of just pushing you...olosho girl
She d right thing to prevent u getting closer to Rawlings , we saw what u ppl did o JM when he allowed u to get closer to him.
The late First Lady was right. You dirty little pig only fancy sleeping with peoples husbands. Stupid pig
Follow her go then
Yeye girl vrs yeye woman = draw game.
These folks all be yeye nkoaaaa...
Such a lie. It is impossible for the First Lady to have come this close to your level. In your dreams would she have pushed you away.
Under no circumstance will Konadu stoop to this woman’s or the level of any low lif ...
U wanted to hug someone’s husband just like that?
So why now ? Do you think because of your reckless speech at campaign that’s why she embarrassed you? Hell No ! Go search yourself out
Mzvel or Mzbel know that monkeys play according to sizes.. She knows you lots are slots plus your juju and tins.. She owes you no apology, you lot need to study people's body language too, she probably gave you signals she wa ...
She felt your energy, it was lust not love.
You are suffering from delusions of self grandeur. Who are you this nincompoop to try to tarnish the image of the late former first lady.
Take heart, my Dear MzBel. Nana Konadu was obsessed with jealousy. Please, don't take it to heart.
She did the right thing. There is nothing wrong with with what she. She is protecting her territory from ladies like you who can easily snatched a women's husband. Why did you complain when she was alive. No one complains abo ...
Why must you come up with this nonsense when you know that you were wrong at that time and you couldn’t talk about it until now coward like yourself