Rockstone, Krymi, other celebs condemn soldier for assaulting civilians at Pharmacy

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Erick 2 months ago

These are the foools they use our hard earned taxes to pay. Meanwhile we are in this country and politicians have mismanaged the economy but these useless soldiers like this guy only dance on Tiktok. Women beater and weed sm ...

• gh.citizen 2 months ago

THE LAW MUST TAKE ITS COURSE.
    THIS IS ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIOUR AND WE ARE NOT IN THE JUNGLE

• John Martin 2 months ago

A soldier beating a woman,unbelievable.
    Women Ghana Bar Association must take immediate action.
    They must sue him and take compensation for the woman.
    Action now
    All women Association in the country, including women p ...

• red cock 2 months ago

This guy has to be decommissioned and sacked, you are a soldier and so what ,why wont he try this in Nima, James town or New town he would be in the next world by now but if i were there and he hit me that ladder there would ...

• fg 2 months ago

When the NDC man Raph sis a similar thing at Ridge Hospital, you all kept quiet, the Minister of Health brushed it under the carpet and set up a kangaroo committee to exonerate him, and he since been walking around with high ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

My goodness. Fg, are you comparing what this fool of a soldier did to this woman to what Ralph did at the hospital. This fool brutalized this poor lady with few slaps. Had that lady be your sister, would you be happy. Let's s ...

• SCORPION 2 months ago

Whaaaat, this reckless animal must treated with electric shocks. Just cant believe if this lady is my relative, all this people are in uniform.
    Walahi he would have seen proper craze last night, he need to be sent for brain ...

• KY 2 months ago

A whole WOI behaving like new recruit. His behavior depicts of a private rank. He should be stripped to Private Soldier and made to retire with it. Old fool

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago

Self control oooo self control . self control is a virtue everyone of us must crave. It will save you in times of temptation. Self-control!!!!
    Lack of it turns a man into an animal

• I trust my GUN 2 months ago

This is why I don't leave home without my GUN men. I will kill that madafucker!

• Kwesi 2 months ago

This is extremely uncivilized behavior. He must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. However, this is what happens when our upbringing is full of violence. Parents turn to beating their children when they go wrong instead of s ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iooiio

• Citizen 2 months ago

Find out what the guy in the blue jersey took from the shelves

• No pain no gain 2 months ago

Just bring that wack ass soldier to our martial arts fight club asap and in less than 1minute he will be on his knees singing amazing grace in a high pitched voice

• Fisco 2 months ago

This is barbaric and inhuman, a soldier beating a woman like that. Her offense is filming him. Nah. Very bad. The second lady must come out and condemn this. Ghana is the beacon of hope in Africa. This act must not be enterta ...

• E quarcoo 2 months ago

THE SOLDIER NEEDS A PSYCHRIATIC EXAMINATION

• Nana 2 months ago

The lady should sue him for millions and millions of Cedis to serve as a deterrent. If 65 Cedis is equal to this anger and beating, then if the money was 500 Cedis, he would have burnt the whole store. Kwasea, gyimifuo.... ...

• FD 2 months ago

Did you see the guy in blue stealing?

• Danny 2 months ago

The guy in blue did not steal , he picked the lady's phone up for her. If you watched the video very well.