>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
So this useless fool has a congregation? For real?
Hahaha.. capital fools..
He's just a liar filling the ears of his gullible zombies with worthless noise. How can he be married to Agradaa and not have known that she knows how play the drums?
Are we not in Ghana, why are you surprised, majority are nincompoop and vulnerable.
U talk too much nothing happen yet she has a long way to go she never reach a year poo she go start crying when e reach a year and 2 dey go wai. So ye lae.
Hey! Insaneman disturb no one and shut up Criminals know no shame!
Crooked religious circus clowns masquerading as men and women of God.
This guy knew no shame! Criminals by default
See his face like armed robber
Didn't you hear agradaa saying "Me ne me kunu Asiamah yeye criminals.
Prominent prisoners are taking advantage at nsawam prison. Because prison warders are being bribe to provide them anything they want. Taking advantage.
I suggest, prisoners need to be relocated to other prison across the c ...
FUNNY PEOPLE
A VERY SILLY IDIOT,
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...