Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25 .
--;:
Very ungrateful family...guys, family pedigree is important when choosing a mate. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if yo ...
These people.
When you marry your grandfather, that's what he will take you through after you finish enjoying his money. Mumu generation girls like am like that. They don't like grow together.
Na ancestor Regina marry ooooo, no be grandfather sef.
**WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE FOR ALL YOUR LOGO DESIGNS, FLYERS, CALL CARDS, BROCHURES, PRODUCT VIDEOS, MARKETING VIDEOS, T-SHIRT PRINTING SERVICES,LETTERHEADS, AMONG OTHERS...WE OFFER BOTH DESIGN AND PRINTING SERVICES...NATIONWID ...
Democracy! Democracy!! Democracy!!!
If the story is true then Nigeria's democracy is not growing. In Ghana every offence is bailable even murder. I don't the facts of the offence but it would have easily granted Bail in Gh ...
A lesson for tge ungrateful family and their daughter they used to siphon Ned Nkwako's money.
Poooo,don’t misinform non-residents because the current legal system is in reverse,did you hear of the animal farm judge who quoted from George Orwell’s Animal Farm book to support an unsupportable judgment l,he was recal ...
Her mother, family and herself were all for the money. They were not thinking straight and about what the future consequences could be.