Your husband will divorce you when I choose to marry! - Delay claps back at critics

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kk 2 months ago

Which husband are you referring to? No sane man would like to be with a ruffian. I am sorry.

• The Spear 2 months ago

Delay, I worry for you for paying attention to what human beings (especially in Ghana) say when you need to concentrate on what you're doing.
    Take your pleasure serious and enjoy your life. You owe no explanation to anyone.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Curse them to get divorced because they are laughing at you.

• Yeru Lima 2 months ago

Her face like pizza faeces . Spits!

• Kofi 2 months ago

Lol. What will you bring to him? An old bag, hyped up steuggling brands/businesses and no home care ability? Give us a break.

• The orangutan state 2 months ago

Don't let people push you into marriage that you have not planned for. Even if you will marry don't rush , any man in your life don't keep rush but take him through for some years before accepting the proposals because person ...

• Truth Table 2 months ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.. . .. .
    .. 1 John 5:11 .. .. .

• Accranie 2 months ago

@The Uncover Gh Magazine/ Should Not Dis/Appointed When They Decided To Do The Cover Edition/ Of This Indigenous/Continental Star

• Eric 2 months ago

Like seriously how old are you? Awura time waits for no one

• Musa 2 months ago

This is a lesson to all young girls. If u choose to be hopping on the streets from men to men this is what will happen to u.
    No man will marry an ex prostiitute.

• Asempah 2 months ago

Some of you are crying in your marriages but pretend to be better off. Is marriage or child birth the ultimate goal of man? Most of you can't fend for your children.

• Koko 2 months ago

Delay, don't let people frustrate you wai. Just yourself anytime you get the chance and don't marry because marriage is BS.

• kulbogo 2 months ago

This lady thinks she will remain firm forever right, let us see some five yrs to come if she stil gonna have the same firm, one does not mess with life ok, she must just fine someone who will give her care and love to settle ...

• Kofi Wusu. 2 months ago

She is 44 and frustrated. She thought fame was going to bring a rich man for her to marry but she has been dissappointed. Masturbating at the least chance, the one time dep. Speaker was fucking ghe toto but according to sourc ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 2 months ago

Leave the lady alone! is it by force to mary?
    Haba leave her alone and mind your business.
    You can’t force Mr. Forson to go to Airforce by force

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Delay baby, just live your life.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Get marry and stop that too know thing

• Fooools 2 months ago

All those insulting her are stupid and unintelligent. Does everyone has to marry and have children?
    Like Oprah, she will leave more legacy than your stupid mother who gave birth to you and your fellow 11 other useless and pa ...

• red cock 2 months ago

You are still not 23 years oo you are grown you are above 40 and have lost your flowery state and depreciation is already having a toll on you.Those already married are married and your prayer that they get divorced wont gua ...

• Wasik 2 months ago

When will Ghanaians shut the up and mind their own business?

• Miss Mae 2 months ago

Money talks ,confidence at is highest level

• Mohammed Tolon. 2 months ago

It may be too late, lady. There's no better time than now. Women have very short lifespans. Your beauty is not in doubt but it is not guaranteed. We are all vulnerable to the things we like most and you may be lucky if it c ...

• Musa 2 months ago

This is a clear message to young girls of today. If u hop from men to men none of them will marry u. Men have good instincts when it comes to ashawo or ex ashawo.
    If u don’t want to be this lonely in future with no childre ...