From Miss Ghana to the Bar: Inna Mariam Patty achieves legal milestone with distinctions in UK

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Is that not the schemer? Who will parade innocent ghanaian young ladies in the name of Miss Ghana and then pimp them to the rich and pocket the money without any miss Ghana awards to them?

• AchimotaSchoolSandals 3 weeks ago

@Prince/ Your Anger(EWC Variant) Is Valid/Let Us Be Sober Minded In Our Approach Towards Issues Concerning Peoples/ Working Conditions

• Aquila 3 weeks ago

Yh. She's the one

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Schamer

• Aquila 3 weeks ago

She's a disgrace to womanhood and women advancement. She should bow her head in shame

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

Is law the only acceptable course to take in this country? Too many lawyers in Ghana.

• tsatsa 3 weeks ago

With nothing to do

• Dede 3 weeks ago

So they angrily rob people who has to hire a lawyer .

• Pat 3 weeks ago

I shock sef. Everybody wants to be a lawyer un that country. Soon there will be no clients.

• T 3 weeks ago

She’s been called to the bar in England and Wales.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iuoiu ...

• MELO 3 weeks ago

Look at someone talking about championing the course of women, God have mercy on you. What did u do to those innocent poor girls at your pageant. Comort for there

• Zigs 3 weeks ago

Nice. Beauty with brains

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Fraudster

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

A rare combination of brain and beauty. Congratulations, Inna.
    Keep the good work up for excellence.

• Dede 3 weeks ago

She is certainly the scammer!!! I feel she’s gone for law just to cement her scamming status

• Prophet 3 weeks ago

They shall use their knowledge to rob even the poorest of whatever others throw at them....Only learned folks deserve everything in Ghana!!!

• Reformer 3 weeks ago

Con artist. Wonder what she has under her sleeve next. Very unscrupulous and morally corrupt person.

• Kofi Wusu. 2 weeks ago

Now all the ashawo and pimps be lawyers hmmm

• Francis Mwelwa Zambia 2 weeks ago

You are an inspiration to all not only to women congratulations