No country should appoint men with history of sexual assault - Ama Abebrese

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago

Don’t mind this prostitute.

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ .....
    .. Acts 2:21 ....

• EVEN TRUMP IS A PRESIDENT MODE3 GYIMII NKOAAA 2 weeks ago

UGLY FACE SHUT UP. KEEP CRYING. KWASEA DO YOU THINK NDC WILL GIVE YOU ANY POSITION WITH YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER WHO WANTED TO MARRY A RICH MAN

• Kawaano Paado 2 weeks ago

1. Stop being petty and narrow-minded!
    2. Respond to THE MESSAGE, not the messenger!

• OGyam 2 weeks ago

And, the messenger lives in the US. She has obiously not heard about the sexual allegations against Donald Trump.And, if she has, she has no qualms in Americans voting for alledged rapist and sexual predator as their presiden ...

• D. Faktoid 2 weeks ago

The truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth!

• Kj 2 weeks ago

Then an auditor at Ghana Tourism should be sacked

• AYANDOH BA 2 weeks ago

Look at this adopted man woman call Abebreese. When Kan Dapaah was having beauty contest on social media was he even asked to resign. Ofui.

• Dan 2 weeks ago

Is Gyampo married and cheating?. Has he been having consenting sexually affair with matured woman... Please give him a break

• Nic 2 weeks ago

What she is saying that in the name of their feminism, any woman can just level allegation of sexual abuse against a man and without any proof or being found guilty by a competent court, the man should be denied appointment e ...

• Kofi Bonsu 2 weeks ago

Mahama,
    These guys are sex predators.
    Why involve them in your government.
    Dont you have the men?
    Is it because they insulated the Akuffo addo govt.?
    All Ghana women should speak up.
    These guys should not be entertain ...

• Kenneth 2 weeks ago

To be very fair,i think that alleged people shouldn't suffer because allegations have been made on them.it's when a court of competent jurisdiction has ruled on the case,then we must make such decisions.i condem sexual abuse ...

• red cock 2 weeks ago

Another loose canon talking putrid thrash .Should we appoint women with history of drug usage?should we appoint women who have history of dating more than one guy at a time?.The examples you gave were unfortunate allegations ...

• The orangutan state 2 weeks ago

Sister girl you are right don't mind those are busing you they are th3bsame women abusers. Your voice is strong on this matter and I expect women in parliament to advocate on your ideas. Be strong as women bullies are always ...

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

He greeted you morning, meaning that he has morning you.

• Jack 2 weeks ago

KKD da rapist is enjoying from trumumu mahama now bcoz they are sex partners I guess.. How can such an evil man KKD b given government appointment???sick country Ghana

• Kofi Wusu. 2 weeks ago

Stupid girl! Were boys not fucking you in the U.K at 14?? See you ashawo who tries to play the good girl. How mang guys fucked you in London??