Popular TikToker allegedly killed by boyfriend

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Zonbi 2 weeks ago

How can you end up a beautiful life just like that ?

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 weeks ago

TIME is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change ...

• ZERO 2 weeks ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY OUR YOUTHS ONLY LIKE STUPID THINGS. TIK-TOK AND YOUTUBE ABOUNDS WITH VAST KNOWLEDGE TO IMPROVE LIVES BUT OUR YOUTHS ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN THE STUPID ONES INSTEAD OF USING THOSE SOCIAL MEDIA TO EDUCATE THEM ...

• AGYEKUM 2 weeks ago

Some of you ladies dey love nkwaseafoɔ too much

• Abena 2 weeks ago

The reason why nowadays youth kill their girl friends or are happy killing their partners is that, when they kill and arrested, they are not killed but rather sent to prison and be fed, clothed and learn more bad behavior and ...

• Kay 2 weeks ago

It's all over tik tok please be current and up to date with your news. U keep lod news too long on your platform before update

• Kay 2 weeks ago

If he is refusing to pay his child fees leave him and play your part. Have we see the end am sure this is a galamsey guy who had money and values no one. Let's be careful about our choices especially men

• Jjjjjj 2 weeks ago

I guess he used to her very well. Wee fo) di33 dey can tear toto into pieces. Woe be tides you if they lay hands on your girlfriend.

It's unfathomable why a girl would commit to a drug addict.

• Jjjjjj 2 weeks ago

I guess he used to fvck her very well. Wee fo) di33 dey can tear toto into pieces. Woe be tides you if they lay hands on your girlfriend.

It's unfathomable why a girl would commit to a drug addict.

• Sojourner Truth 2 weeks ago

Stop that nonsense talk already. GYAE NKWASEAKEKA NO. Is that all you deduced from the article? GARBAGE IN, GARBAGE OUT Ampa.

• Prof 2 weeks ago

Hahaha @Jjjjjj U blast!
    Me sef I shock as to why a well reasoning lady will choose to live with a chronic smoker instead of the numerous serious men around.

• Just leave him or her!!! 2 weeks ago

You're stupid if you try changing a boyfriend or girlfriend! Just leave that ass! If the mother or father couldn't what shows you can??? Why are people soo dump. Now a beautiful lady is gone in the most stupid way possible. S ...

• Akosat 2 weeks ago

Your kind of exposure attracts criminals to yourselves as "tic tokers" . May your beautiful soul rest in peace dear

• Kwasi 2 weeks ago

Why have killing and maltreatment of women become the order of the day? Is there no drastic measures to stop it? Our mothers,sisters,aunties and daughters are dying needlessly.

• Bondo 2 weeks ago

90% of women love to date useless. Boys.....they will never date an innocent up and coming guy but always the aimless ones !!! Wasted life

• Gh 2 weeks ago

The guy is a Christian, but nobody is saying Christians are murderers, but if it was a Muslim, hypocrites and islam haters will leave the individual and attack all Muslims..

• Kwam 2 weeks ago

Sorry for her death. May her soul rest in peace. But when they say some women love stupid men At times l agree with that . Mbaa pe nkwasia four. What will a beautiful lady like her be doing with this useless, lazy , unemploye ...

• Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago

Love is strange and blind

• King 2 weeks ago

It's a lie.. The girl day cheat on the guy. This story is fake

• Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb I beg you pull down this picture and save me from further emotional stress.