Marriage delayed my personal goals – GH Mouthpiece

Read Comments Comments (16)

• gyimii 3 weeks ago

failed fool kwasia our parents are married like 50 years now and still married fool dont come and spoil the youth

• Blade 3 weeks ago

Wesley Girls is a public school funded by taxpayers. Some of us attended Catholic School where we were compelled to practice paganism (christianity) but God being good we are STILL MUSLIMS and our children are also Muslims. N ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Truth be told 3 weeks ago

This mouthpiece does not even know that she has spoken foolishly. MAebe if she had not married and had continued her ambitions at that time, she would be dead by now. Sometimes when God is blessing us we don't even see it!!! ...

• Emmanuel 2 weeks ago

So true. Look at what Ayesha Curry (Steve Curry's wife) is now saying

• kojo 2 weeks ago

Your father didn't see the madrassas ?

• Nelly. 3 weeks ago

Marriage delays everyone's personal goals. The money we are using to plan, invest, secure our families, We would be far in our personal businesses.

When you chose to marry/get married you accept to put someone else over y ...

• Adagba 2 weeks ago

As a man, I saw a lot of progress after marriage. This lady was enjoying free bees form different men and after marriage she couldn't do anymore hence the lamentation. The husband should have a closer look at her

• Boss 3 weeks ago

Not sure if she is still married but if I were her husband, I will be having second thoughts

• Ibrahim 3 weeks ago

Since day one in that marriage she's got a back up
    Don't play with a woman mind
    I've used myself as example they will destroy you

• kojo 2 weeks ago

did u Play with her mind?

• THE HIGHER THE CELEBRITY STATUS THE HIGHER THE APPLAUSE BUT THE HIGHER THE RISK OF NEGATIVE PUBLICITY ALSO. IT’S THE PRICE YOU PAY FOR BEING A CELEBRITY IN TODAY’S SOCIAL MEDIA OBSESSED WORLD!!. 2 weeks ago

A lot of prominent people who are in the public eye still don’t get it.
    THE HIGHER YOUR PUBLIC PROFILE THE MORE ATTACKS AND THE MORE SEVERE THE CRITICISMS YOU ARE LIKELY TO RECEIVE FROM THE CROWDS. The applause and cheers ...

• kojo 2 weeks ago

this girl is what exactly? noise causers don't count

• Joe P 2 weeks ago

Peole like this. Anybody who married this, has enter into hell of trouble oo. Tweaa!!!

• kojo 2 weeks ago

these ghana broads are best left alone

• Kenneth 2 weeks ago

Truth!One of the reasons i have chosen not to marry unless in extremely limited exceptional case.it delays your personal develogment cos in what ever you want to do you have to always consider the other person.sometimes not t ...