Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
An extract of a marriage certificate is an officially verified copy of the original marriage record, often called a certified copy. It is a legal document that proves a marriage took place and contains key details such as t ...
Does an extract not carry a signature of the parties involved?
Not every country requires the couple to sign the certificate.
WHAT SORT OF PRECEDENCE US THIS USELESS JUDGE TRYING TO MAKE? THAT SUDE CHICKS CAN NOW BE ACCEPTED AS EQUAL TO LEGAL WIVES? 3NKWASIAS3M B3N NO NO? WHAT KIND OF STUPID JUDGEMENT IS THAT? THIS BOGUS JUDGEMENT WILL BE OVERTURNED ...
Go to the court and insult the judge and stop hiding behind the internet, a man goes to where he finds peace and clearly in this case , thank you so much odo broni
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
... ... John 3:16 .. .... ...
Madam why not leave this court court and concentrate on your life. Afterall he's dead and gone. Give your life a meaning please
Greed and selfish!
Useless Ordinance Marriage should be stopped in Ghana and Africa immediately. It is turning some foolish Ghanaian women into rebels in their marriages which is fueling too many divorces.
Young men should ...
It is dumb people like you who have no understanding of marriage and there by contibuting to the lawless state ib which the country is in today. Broken homes, absent parents leads to vagabond and indiscipline children and soc ...
Like to insult , no wise man will stay with you , until u humble and respect men this will always be the case
What's wrong both of you being widows?
What does she want that she doesn't want peace for the dead soul?
What at all does she want after the funeral?
May God have mercy
Greed, greed, greed!!!!
Because this Akosua Serwaa is greedy ass woman..the number 1 answer is greed..we have some foolish emotional people supporting her so she thinks she can win..she can appeal 1000 times and she will loose..God bless Lumba for c ...
GO say that to your mother..if you even have one. Which I doubt.
Extract and so what? Not a prove?
I've advice my children not to Mary Ashanti women da apuu too look at ante naa program infact asantefuor de3 saa always properties tweaa kai abeyifuor nkoaa killing their husbands is all they know when they have capital for b ...
Jack Sparrow is a Satanic Homosexuals
We Can't allow the greed of some family head and others to set a dangerous precedent in Ghana. Any woman can claim to be your wife because you gave birth to her. Uoi see why people are complaining about our courts and judges ...
Unbelievable! Is it possible money changed hands?
I am so surprised that we have made our superior culture, customary practices and our rich heritage inferior to the evil western imperial culture.
Apuu never will I do court marriage.
This Akosua Serwaa is going too far,i am begining to think she did not realy love DL deeply.why does she want to disturb the dead soul/man?
Akosua Serwaa is a Freddy woman…lumba knew it and that’s why Lumba went in for a beautiful second wife odo broni..wvery sensisble mab in Ghana should look for a caring loving wife like odo broni..she can appeal 1000 time ...
Wait until you have a man or woman on your records overseas that you are married, receiving insurance benefits to help him pay for his medication, and all other important benefits for the said man, only to find out that he is ...
You're one of the few sensible ones with an apprecistion of the substantive issues around this impasse. All these uneducated gossips writing nonsense are not exposed and have reduced such a sensitive matter to 'chop bar analy ...
Then what are you appealing for?
Ignorance is killing Ghanaians. In the Western world first you go for marriage license and both parties sign. Then at the wedding or marriage ceremony both parties sign including witnesses. When the documents are submitted to ...
Their ignorance is killing them.
Master lawyer,I thought you said you were right. Now you are calling the ruling names. Because you didn't win, the ruling was scandalous. You see that you want an appeal?
That lawyer kusi is a fool..she is just trying to make money out of this poor woman Akosua Serwaa..nothing in his head..u don’t trust the judge yet u are going for an appeal..if I was the judge, I will throw out the case ou ...
You're so dumb you shoud stop commenting on a page like this. An appeal goes to a different judge - moron! Read all your comments on tge thread and take a moment to reflect - do you think you make sense?
My Ashanti people are disgracing me what kind of life is this? We Akans are greedy what at all do we want?
I now understand why some part of Ghanaians don’t like Ashanti..Akosua Serwaa is a typical Ashanti woman who is full of greed..Ashanti’s always disgrace the Akan tribe..so what will happen if both parties perform the wid ...
SOME JUDGMENTS IN OUR LOCAL COURTS IN GHANA REALLY DISGRACE THE JUDICIARY, LEGAL PROFESSION AND GHANA IN GENERAL. A CERTIFIED EXTRACT IS AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL. ONCE THERE IS PROOF OF MARRIAGE UNDER THE ORDNANCE THE ISDUE OF ...
U don’t have sense..first of all, their marriage didn’t even happen in Ghana..Akosua Serwaa should be doing kuna in Germany and not Ghana…she claimed their ordinance marriage happened in Germany, why can’t she just go ...
See someone with sense displaying so much ignorance.
Educate yourself about laws..the only time Akosua Serwaa had a valid case was when Lumba’s was alive..now the accused person is dead, who is she fighting..?Lumba married odo Broni and odo Broni has every right to hold her ...
Your are a fool. Widowhood is a customary rites performed for the man or woman who lives with a person for a long time after he or she dies. So being a legal wife or no wife, Odo Broni has to do the seperation rites to cleans ...
What scandalous ruling, I used to follow Akosua Serwah. The court demands original documents and and you present irrelevant documents. You don't need a PHD judge to rule on this case. It's just simple and straight forward
Take emotions out of this and use your head. If the laws of Ghana allow polygamy, then the ruling makes sense. If the law (not tradition or custom) only permits monogamy, then the woman who was LEGALLY married (not traditiona ...
One can argue that if the deceased really wanted to legally divorce his legally wed wife, he would have done so, at least with an application to do so, even if not granted. Absent of any application to annul the marriage done ...
Yes it rest
Time to use home sense
Both women benefited lumba
Lawyers should stop lining their pockets and give good advise
A lawyer earns his/her living by charging the client which is the same as you earn your living by whatever you do. No one tells you not to go to work so that you can’t feed your family. So the insults on lawyers must stop. ...
Ofui. . . You want to chop from the lady thinking that's Borgas have a lot. . Layerfour paa deɛ. . .
It's finished. If you guys are not careful, all the secrets in Germany about support and social security will be exposed.
Go away evil Akosua Serwaah. My brother Kwadwo Fosu needs peace
A learned lawyer who does not know the laws. Just wasting Akosua Serwaa's money.
Someone should advise this woman. Is becoming too much aba.
THE JUDGE WAS WRONG
Akosua Serwaa should change her lawyer. This man is just a loose talker.
May God help those tempted to behave like Daddy L to cease and desist and to have self-control as they look at the "concert" on display right now for everybody.Folks, even one act of uncontrolled passion can result in consequ ...
The man was sick, struggling in Ghana for years while you stayed back in Germany. He is dead and you wont let him go home and rest in peace. Awww ad3n kuraa, Serwaa.
Tell us how a sick man is able to produce six Kids with Odo Broni. Most Ghanaians are confirmed liers... both men and women alike . They are always pretending.
Daddy Lumba would have had much better care and management of his illness in Germany.
This woman hates lumba even in his death , so you won’t let go ? If lumba loved you he won’t have left - which of these two women would lumba enjoy comfort love and live with ? That would be the wife , experience is bette ...
You are nt making much sense.
I hear you , the madam herself knows there was no electricity between them , the Bluetooth connected correctly with Odo broni, it is what it is. By force things sei, Aden aa court , the court cannot force lumba to love you - ...
If care is not taken this case will end up with Germany and Schengen refusing visas to Ghanaians.
Some of you haven’t married before so you type anything, me I have tasted side chick and I can tell you the truth - they are heaven sent ! Don’t go to prison or lose it because of one ungrateful being , open your eyes the ...
You called this a scandalous ruling? See you at the appeals court and then lets see how you will call that ruling
Serwaa is wasting her money on an incompetent lawyer. That ruling isn't scandalous; it's your gross incompetence that forced the hand of that Judge to render that ruling. Only an incompetent lawyer will go to court and try to ...
Go fund me should be open for akosua serwaa
Akosua Serwaah should be careful about going for appeal. She is going to disgrace her self and can never come to Ghana again because of her shameful act.You know your self what you are going through. The lawyer is just worki ...
What is this Akosua Serwaah up to at all? If I were a member of Lumba's family, I will give Lumba's body to her to go and eat. What is this nonsense going on? This is a lesson to all men. The fact that you have a marriage ce ...
The aim is to drag the case to court saa and make dump the zeal , excitement and readiness of people to support the funeral of the late DL. Myself I’ll not even go to the funeral because she will end up suing everyone that ...