Anything foreign in Ghana is fine - Selassie Ibrahim laments why movie industry is failing

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........ For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• jesus 1 month ago

These people make shitty sakawa movies and when they make little money they spend it on foreign goods on vacations abroad. Do they think they are better, entitled to or have better taste than the rest of us Ghanaians? Twea!

• Fake person 1 month ago

Yeah including your wig which is also foreign.

• Ampadu 1 month ago

Lol.... my people please let her also say something and feel relevant. Her "wig" paa? That one got me laughing.

• Nana 1 month ago

Ok Bus branding

• MELO 1 month ago

It’s true, you are a typical example; your wig , makeup, perfume , skin tone and body adornments.You don’t look like a Ghanaian but a Hong Kong lady

• Kwame 1 month ago

It's a mental slavery. There are no people in the world that hate themselves more than Ghanaians. So we don't buy things made in Ghana if the producer is a Ghanaian.

• SHAME 1 month ago

That is an incurable Ghanaian disease that we are all born with!

• Kenneth 1 month ago

To be honest,majority of ghanaian movies are of low quality especially the twi speaking ones.

• Opoku 1 month ago

BUS BRANDING. Corrupt women. The money you stole wasn’t enough for you. She is back. Shameless person.