Daddy Lumba didn’t relocate to Ghana because he was sick – Ola Michael

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
    . .... . John 3:16

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

Where from this fool and bastard, Who cares .. Be sensible and educate the youth rather than this cheap attention seeking.

• ALASKA 1 day ago

Enough of this borlanews

• Nii Amu KG 1 day ago

This Ola Michael guy should give us a break with his one sided narration.
    If he think he knows too much he should leave the PA system and go and study law.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago

Massa shut the up. You are not the bastion of knowledge. Let the man rest in peace and stop fooling. You have a whole platform to educate gullible Ghanaians about the nonsense and incompetence being perpetrated by Mahama an ...

• Bitter truth 1 day ago

So please this I have a genuine question? Why didn’t the wife Akosua Serwaa follow Lumba to Ghana? What’s stop Akosua Serwaa from following Lumba to Ghana..because am married and a I always have similar conversation with ...

• Kiki 1 day ago

I understand your question being genuine but most of the time, some of these men will say for their wife to stay abroad so the children can get a good education and life whiles they go home for treatment. A Ghanaian man just ...

• AKP 43 minutes ago

Know that she works there. Do you expect her to just one day get leave her work, carry her children to follow a runaway husband to where ever he goes?
    I suggest we analyse this issue with some level of maturity.

• Haag GH 1 day ago

Typical African man. I would have been surprised if these controversies didn't arise after his death. Akosua Serwaa should come out and tell the truth about how she was treated by stupid Lumba.

• Gasco 1 day ago

He was with the Ghana lady since 2010, and having children, but his German wife got knowledge of it, later in 2018 before responding, even though the German children have been visiting every their father every year, but did n ...

• Kanawu 1 day ago

So is he saying Lumba came to Ghana because of 3tw3?

• Tarzan 1 day ago

Kwasea because of TRUMU aboaba

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

Some men are badly treated overseas to the extend that they will prefer to live in Ghana for peace of mind. There are those who suffer abuse cases of all types, rape cases and being kicked out all the time. The worst case sen ...

• Bitter truth 1 day ago

Lumba did what every sensible man will do..abrokyire paper marriage is fake and that’s why Akosua Serwaa will
    Never win
    Any case..she should go to Germany, she claims she is a German citizen..no Ghanaian court had time f ...

• Abena 1 day ago

The marriage is fake but Lumba used the same to apply for German citizenship for Odo Broni's children, in the application at the German embassy Lumba indicated Odo Broni was not his wife. She Odo Broni will eventually use her ...

• Nti Boateng 1 day ago

This Ola guy has been paid very well to defend Lumba’s first wife to do PR work for her, his bias now is becoming too stupid

• Bawumia 1 day ago

Have u bought a new shoes?

• Kk 1 day ago

Ola is a big fool. It also should tell you all wasn't well in the marriage with Akosua Serwaa.
    Only a fool like you won't choose peace over citizenship.

• Kortsma 7 hours ago

What is your problem?
    Weether he was sick or not sick,he relocated