ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the light of the world.
Seek Him and avoid eternal darkness.
A bunch of vultures feeding on the remains of another human being. The memory of the dead is disgracefully lost in the labyrinth of dishonesty, corruption, nkwasiasem, and nkurasisem. The irony is, he forgets that he, himself ...
Jesus is not God, he depended on God, he prayed to God, he cried to God. He is a noble prophet and messenger of God. The earlier you accept this and start worshipping God himself instead of his creation the better for you.
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
Aboafunu calling himself abusuapanin
Hail Abusuapanin Tupac. Hail Abusuapanin Tupac trhe man of the People we greatly appreciate you. We now have Tupac Movement Toronto launching soon after the snow goes down.
Kwaaasia bitch. Prostitute pikin. You dey Toronto Canada and this dumb? You are not going to make it. Odwan
Wow! This is despicable!
I hope the movement members arent those guys who took over the funeral courtyard dancing like they were on tramadol and Red. Now that DL has been laid to rest. Can we accord him some respect. His name has been washed in publ ...
Abusua P chopped belly full.He can now smile and talk jazz as the pockets are ripped apart with loads if cash from the funeral donations
Bushitic man, with out shame
This man has no SHAME. Very SAD!
Tupac Movement? At this juncture, I can conclude that Ghana is not a serious country. Lumba died for Tupac to be resurrected in Ghana. This na blessing or na curse. Make I go celebrate my Fela Anikulapo Kuti. Chai!
This thieving looter fool is not even ashamed of himself. This tomfoolery will only happen inan Akan land clothed in that archaic, demonic, outmoded shameless custom known as matrilineal inheritance.
May God punish this stupid man for using Lumba’s death for fame and money . If there is really a ghost, then daddy Lumba should torment or haunt this idiot for the rest of his life.
Where was this stupid low iq son of a bitch when Lumba’s mother was struggling to raise her three children? All of a sudden this thief has become famous . Granting interviews here and there making money off kwadwo Kwabena ...