I won't marry again but I can have another child - Nana Ama McBrown

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Felicia 22 hours ago

Ashawo! Maxwell, do not entertain her. Leave that child to her and date other women.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 21 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.

• red cock 21 hours ago

I warned you, my outfit will trace you and when we get you kiss your filthy home goodbye.

• Fire for fire 18 hours ago

Hey red cock
    WOULD YOU STOP THE NONSENSE! WHY ALL SUCH IDIOTIC THREATS . AND WHO DO YOU F--CNG THINK YOU ARE? WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "MY OUTFIT WILL TRACE YOU"? WHAT SORT OF IDIOTIC AND SYCOPHANTIC OUTFIT IS THAT YOU ATRE REFE ...

• Omama 22 hours ago

Who cares about that?

• Test2 22 hours ago

KWASIA ASEM
    WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND THE VILLAGE YOU CAME FROM
    GHANA HAS BETTER AND MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO THINK ABOUT.

• Joy 21 hours ago

Who is that man to enjoy bbl cosmetics toto to pay the maintenance cost? Mcbrown keep quiet and care the child you had with lazy Maxwell.

• red cock 21 hours ago

After all the artificial enhancements you still lost.Its you but i dont believe in being cool with an ex,it brings lots of problems and i like your stand now you dont want marriage but want to be a baby Mama again,its good b ...

• Wise one 17 hours ago

But who told you akans have proper marriages? These are prostitutes and womanisers who flirt around like Billy goats and female goats.
    The women sleep around for money and property and usually claim they are marr ...

• Justice 17 hours ago

Another child with who? In fact, some of the so called modern women are simply intoxicated.

• Justice One 3 hours ago

Most probably with a married man.

• GOOD LUCK!! 16 hours ago