Who put ‘dirty’ on the month in which Jesus was born? - Methodist priest fumes over Detty December

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Enzo 23 hours ago

You are A FOOLISH METHODIST PRIEST. JESUS WAS NOT BORN IN DECEMBER, AND YOU ALL KNOW IT. SHAMELESS THIEVES. JESUS IS COMING WITH A HORSE WHIP THIS TIME. ASOFO AKRONFUO

• Adam 22 hours ago

This is why I hate it that Christianity isn’t a violent group like Islam.Who there you go say detty or dirty Ramadan.but Fools like you always like to pick on Christians because you know there will be no consequences.We wer ...

• Rex 20 hours ago

Now they think December belongs to them and so therefore they are supposed to determine wat to qualify December with,You can also begin calling it White December,Ghana is a free country,some persons so chooses to call it dett ...

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 15 hours ago

Jesus was born in April and NOT December.

• WILL THERE BE DIRTY RAMADAN OR BLOODY ISLAM? 19 hours ago

YES CHRISTIAN ARE VERY HUMBLE AND MEEK SO EVERY FOOL CAN RISE UP SHIT AROUND CHRISTIANITY AS SOME MUSLIMS WANTED TO CHANGE THE STATUS QUO OF WESLEY GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL.WE HAVE SOME IDIOTS HERE WRITING ALL SORTS TRASH AGAINST TH ...

• WILL THERE BE DIRTY RAMADAN OR BLOODY ISLAM? 19 hours ago

YES CHRISTIAN ARE VERY HUMBLE AND MEEK SO EVERY FOOL CAN RISE UP SHIT AROUND CHRISTIANITY AS SOME MUSLIMS WANTED TO CHANGE THE STATUS QUO OF WESLEY GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL.WE HAVE SOME IDIOTS HERE WRITING ALL SORTS TRASH AGAINST TH ...

• Obaa Sima 2 hours ago

Is it dirty December or Driery Christianity? You all need to quit the hypocrisy!

• Obaa Sima 2 hours ago

Meant dirty Christianity

• Gh 12 hours ago

Wo ya aboa why? No Muslim prayers last more than 10 minutes, but Christians can make noise on Sundays from 8am to 1pm in the afternoon..playing loud music saying harrrra babsbsbs bbsbsnsn.....and sometimes week days from 7pm ...

• Adam 3 hours ago

Wo maame tw3 do u know that 10min can wake you up and you can’t sleep again.Kwasia.And see the stupid odd time you Muslims like to pray when people are still enjoying their sleep mmoa.You can wake them up with allah b333 ko ...

• Mr. Smith 21 hours ago

Enzo, straight talk. EVERY so called man of God knows damn well Jesus was not born in December. Did he exist at all? They should keep quiet and enjoy the scam money coming from their gullible followers. If DEC stands for ten ...

• Gyimi gyimi 18 hours ago

Asamoah gyadu not smart as you think. Stupid guy

• LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 13 hours ago

Na naija people o...Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighb ...

• Sense 23 hours ago

Where were when akufo Addo was in power

• jagadu 23 hours ago

Chale stay away. Detty is not the same as Dirty. You pastors always tries to bring in a Christian perspective on everything. Why is this an issue for you. Ghana is a free country. In Ghana, Christians will still celebrate Chr ...

• Adam 22 hours ago

This is why I hate it that Christianity isn’t a violent group like Islam.Who there you go say detty or dirty Ramadan.but Fools like you always like to pick on Christians because you know there will be no consequences.We wer ...

• JULOR CAESAR 22 hours ago

The Romans named the month of December long before the claim in the bible that Jesus was born in December. December is not a religious month, so take your religious lies elsewhere. People are free to make up whatever names th ...

• Jo 21 hours ago

There’s no where in the Bible where it said Jesus born in December. Based on evidence Jesus was not born in the winter but most likely the spring somwhere

• Kankam 21 hours ago

The days of the church are numbered. It will collapse like a storey building without iron rods. In one of the Ae Apocrypha (forbidden or hidden books), specifically in the Book of Enoch, it says that those who use the name of ...

• JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago

The walls started crumbling when Luther and Calvin centuries ago caused a split from the Roman Catholic Church into what today are known as Protestant churches. And the lies in the bible are still followed blindly. If Adam an ...

• Kofi 20 hours ago

If the church collapse that will be the end of civilization . It will be replaced by the violent religion being practiced by animals. Killing people is what will replace chrustianity

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 22 hours ago

Ignorant man.

• La Pleasure man 22 hours ago

Another fake bishop professor old fool..
    Let's call it Ashawo December, idiot!

• Ha 21 hours ago

What the is wrong with some people? Jesus has nothing to do with December.

• Ha 21 hours ago

What the is wrong with some people? Jesus has nothing to do with December.

• Ha 20 hours ago

What the f__k is wrong with some people? Jesus has nothing to do with December.

• Jerry 20 hours ago

Who told you a useless pastor that Jesus was born in December?

• Seriously, this is his problem?!! 19 hours ago

So many issues he can focus on and the Bishop is stressed about Detty December?!!

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 17 hours ago

A typical religious african fool....I want to ask Mr God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's Ark. Listen from Adam and eve to the very last person in that stupid book called Bible never existed. Amokua oprow

• Daniel Aby 16 hours ago

With all due respect, man of God, I would recommend that you focus on more pressing matters—namely, doctrine and practice—rather than becoming preoccupied with what seems to be a trivial concern. By framing your argument ...

• Daniel Aby 16 hours ago

With all due respect, man of God, I would recommend that you focus on more pressing matters—namely, doctrine and practice—rather than becoming preoccupied with what seems to be a trivial concern. By framing your argument ...

• NANA AWAASU 15 hours ago

Can you prove date of birth of Jesus Christ in your Bible? Don't lie to the youth of new Generation.

• Kwame 13 hours ago

The matter is that these priests of Abram religions always dirty African traditional religions.
    So what they threw against the wall is coming back to hit them.

• Justice One 13 hours ago

Who told this man Jesus was born in December? Sheperd in the field in winter snow? Was Christmas not originally a pagan festival? IS the whole of December a Christmas day?

• Bright 12 hours ago

Who made December month of Jesus?

• Nii 12 hours ago

Who told you Jesus was born in December. Come on!

• KO 12 hours ago

Reading the Bible, you will discover that Jesus Christ wasn't born in the month of December. Thank you.

• GOLDEN 11 hours ago

THE NAME SHOULD BE CHANGED ASAP,TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,THE OLDEST CHRISTIAN CHURCH IS IN ETHIOPIA,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!

• Akos9 11 hours ago

Pastor don't worry yourself because the same Christians u are fighting for over Detty December is the same Christians who will go to Detty December so why worry,they'll go to church after church Detty December.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 hours ago

Who told you Jesus was born in December? Ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Maasem 5 hours ago

Who says Jesus was born in December? I think the Methodist priest should research the actual date, month and year Jesus was born. We must be real in discourse to people.
    While December 25th is celebrated as Christmas, biblic ...