Men do not like vaginal birth – Actor Jay Fordjour speaks on episiotomy

Read Comments Comments (11)

• To Actor Jay 13 hours ago

You know a fool by hs words, instead of thinking about what is safe for your wife, you are rather thinking about she maintaining a tight even if it means she will die during childbirth,...I'm wondering if you have a daughte ...

• Mamynd 6 hours ago

You took the words out of my mouth. Why should everything be about men, and to think of speaking on behalf of me. He is a very selfish man
    Naturally that was how God designed child birth to be, well unless there would be com ...

• COD 12 hours ago

Actor and Concertman Jay Fordjuor and his like-minded ones are all ignorant about the fatal health consequences women suffer down the stream after C-section and other artificial childbirth methods.

• Kk 12 hours ago

Talk for yourself sa. Don't generalize it.

• Lucy 12 hours ago

kwashiaaaa! episiotomy is not needed for everyone. aboabiba trying to sound fancy as though episiotomy is some monster medical process. womametwe!

• kk 11 hours ago

what a foolish and childish statement. who are you to speak for all men. stop making stupid statements and claiming to speak for all men.

• Abena Kusi 9 hours ago

Do you even know what women go through during childbirth. Thanks to modern medicine....it used to be life and death. Some women still die anyway. Jay...Do you have a mother?

• Nato 6 hours ago

Nonsense! If ur wife don't know how to tighten the place after birth ask the old ladies and they will teach her.

• KUMI K 4 hours ago

Who gave you the right to speak on behalf of all men? That's your opinion and not representative of all men

• Know your boundaries 1 hour ago

Kwasia man. Do you know the pain of c section
    Wo kwasia

• Me nte gyae 1 hour ago

Loose talk saa kwa. This guy has no sympathy for women during labour instead, he's thinking of what's hanging in-between his legs. He shouldn't be taken serious koraa.