Long overdue!!!!!
Who cares? Fela does not need any award! Fela be Fela, period!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... .. .... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...
FELA DUPLICATED EBO TAYLOR OF GHANA STYLE
HahahahahahahahahLol! clearly you have Nigerian derangement syndrome
We understand that everything started in Ghana.. am not surprised with ur comment. Kwasia
ur mushi mushi na top notch
How can you compare Fella to Lumba? Fella is miles ahead of your Lumba
Who compared Lumba to Fela , no musician comes closer to Fela A Kuti ....This award is long overdue sef...
Interestingly, Fela when alive would reject such award. A real black African and a legend.
Fela would have rejected this award as shakara so they have to wait to spoon feed him whiles he is asleep.
Nonsense! Fela was managed by a Paris-based French management team when he was alive!
"Yes, Fela Kuti did work with a French management team, notably French producer Martin Meissonnier, who managed him around 1980 to secure deals with Arista Records and launch his first major European tours, including shows in ...
they should give it to shata wale
FELA SONGS ARE CLEAR WORKS PF EBO TAYLOR PF GHANA
HahahahahahahahahLol! clearly you have Nigerian derangement syndrome
SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!