Why I spoke out on attacks against Christians in Nigeria - Nicki Minaj explains

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Buyaka 1 month ago

Failed Nigerian government doesn’t even know its number duty - to protect its citizens. Belesem

We will have to engage these fools long as America is alive

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 1 month ago

These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...

• Ibra 1 month ago

1.No what makes you proud is that.You so called prophet was a pedophile he fucked baby Ayisha
    2.what you proud is Islam is a demonic cult seeking to kill all Christians in an attempt to erase the fact the Mohammed and his g ...

• Mr Lover 1 month ago

Shame onto Africa the truth we never loved ourselves almost 50yrs in Suisse l never encountered discrimination. Be to my country tribal every where we are fools speak the truth African

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

Odwan

• Kakeman 1 month ago

Sounds republican

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

A useless MAGA idiot and a Trump ass-kissing lunatic. You claim you raised your voice because of your connection to Nigeria. Where then was your connection when thousands of non-Christians were being killed by religious zealo ...

• RideorDieHuslar 1 month ago

Right on bro,.this despicable scumbag whore was at maga rally last Sunday talking gibberish and spewing nonsense...a dirty filthy bit*h low IQ idiot... SYBAU... spits

• Ibra 1 month ago

The jihadhist are Muslims bettter put this energy to telling the demonic cult calling themselves Islamic religion to stop killing other who don’t believe in their religion.if all religions where to be killing people who don ...

• She really don't care about Africa 1 month ago

You pathetic scumbag lowlife loser.... this have nothing to do with who is Christian or a Muslim and i don't support those despicable terrorists act... the point is this girl is just a pretender and trying to act like she's c ...

• Ing 1 month ago

Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christians and take over their lands and later claim they are the fastest growing religion forgetting that they restric ...

• ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago

Whether she's a pretender or not, we don't know neither do we care. At least she's bold enough to speak for the persecuted church unlike others who claim to be Christians but are more interested in unnecessary activities than ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Ibra, did I say that the Jihadists are anything other than Muslim? I have spoken out against the senseless acts of Jihadists and religious zealots on this platform, and don't need you telling me how to use my energy, you idio ...

Bit*h keep your fake love... 9ja don't need you and can handle their own...if you truly care about those persecuted Christians why don't you ask trump to bring them to America??? You fake Asshole... SYBAU

• Ibra 1 month ago

Islamic cultist Like u will always say you don’t need help in Nigeria so that u can keep murdering Christians for your demonic allah

• Katakyie 1 month ago

@Ibra May God bless you, and strengthen you to continue defending Christ and His Church for we the Christians. I've read all your comments. You are a true soldier of the Cross. I have one assignment for you. How do you dea ...

• Ing 1 month ago

I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying t ...

I ain't no Muslim or Nigerian... I'm full blooded Ghanaian with critical thinking capabilities unlike you the pathetic loser... kwasia Buulu, you come online to show your pathetic stupidity for the whole world to see... I jus ...

• Ing 1 month ago

@RideoDieHuslar
    I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with s ...

• You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 1 month ago

Kwasia Buulu,,,STFU

Kwasia kurasini,, so do you think this girl gives a damn about Nigeria???if she really cares why can't she also ask trump to bring those affected Christians to America like trump did for those White South Africans??? because ...

• Janny 1 month ago

All Slay Queens are Christians.Why?

• Brains deficient of senses 1 month ago

All terrorist and pedophiles are moslims why ?

• Ibra 1 month ago

Even burner boy the gay and weed smoker said he is a Muslim and Muslims are happy

Your prophet was a slay queen. He was gang-banged by Al-zut, in the desert.

• Jr 1 month ago

And your Bible asked you to do BBL?

• Ibra 1 month ago

And your Quran tells you are pedophile like Mohammed can be a prophet and hear from God most holy?
    Did Quran tell u to smoke and be gay?because burner boy is both and claim he is a Muslim.

You are an low IQ individual with a serious issues... this doesn't have anything to do with being Christian or Muslim...tell trump to bring those affected children to America if he's really care about the situation on the gro ...

• Ing 1 month ago

If you are not a Muslim and have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying to sympathize murder victims.Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christ ...

Sunan Abi Dawud 3903
    Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:

My mother intended to make me gain weight to send me to the (house of) the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ). But nothing which she desired benefited me till she gave me cucumbe ...

• Ofa the convert read the Bible well 1 month ago

In Mathew 15.9 Jesus was not recerring to Himself please. Pray before you read and understand the Bible. It is a messafe from God to Isaiah the prophet and Jesus was making reference.

• Joe Dude 1 month ago

Fake woman. I forgot about all those names calling the same mega conservative were calling u before??? Only urself knows why u r now kissing Trump and Vince’s stinky asses .
    Shame shame shame Nicki !!

• Ing 1 month ago

What is wrong with some sympathizing with murder victims and calling for a stop to it..Are you just stupid or a demonic Islamist

We're talking about human lives, you're talking about MAGA movement.nonsese upon nonsense.

• RED SUBMARINE 1 month ago

@OFFA ATTA,God Bless You .I Don't Really Know The Problem Of These Christians Preaching From Storybook(with All Reserve)called Bible. You Idiots Sitdown At Ghana Singing "muslims Are Killing Christians " Even Most Of Nigerian ...

• Lkoin 1 month ago

WHO IS DOING THE KILLING ARE THEY NOT MUSLIMS.YOU STUPID ISLAMIC MONSTERS.NO TRUE CHRISTIAN WILL SAY THIS IS NO CHRISTIAN GENOCIDE IN NIGERIA

Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet (ﷺ) said, 'The (people of) Bani Israel used to take bath naked (all together) looking at each other. The Prophet (ﷺ) Moses used to take a bath alone. They said, 'By Allah! Nothing prevent ...

@LKOIN. I CAN NOW SEE THAT YOUR I.Q IS LOW.IF ANY ONE KILLS, HE/SHE IS ALREADY OUT OF ISLAM.KILLINGS WAS NOT PERMITTED IN ISLAM.Even Among These Bandits,There Are Also Scores Of Christians.They Are All Kidnappers In Camouflag ...

1. Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews ...

IPOB(Indigenous People Of Biafra) Are Also Christian Groups In East Of Nigeria Killing Scores Of People...Please Mention Which Part Of The Bible(old Testament) They Said You Christian Should Celebrate New Year And Christmas.

Stop lying abdool. You're a liar like your prophet Muhammad. Christians are not terrorists, Muslims are. The whole world knows this. Which part of your Qu-wrong told you to celebrate the birthday of the paedophile Muhammad?

AN ENGLISH (christians) Scientist man Made A Research : BEST AND THE PERFECT MAN IN THE WORLD.....THE RESULT WILL SHOCK YOU Too If You Also Search For It.

I'm sure it's about Muhammad, the one you claim is the best example for all mankind. The paedophile false prophet. You must be stupid to think that a child molester is a prophet of god. Your god Satan/ Allah is mocking you. H ...

Where Were You When Mosque Were Reported Bombed In The Northern Nigeria????!

Bombed by your fellow Muslims, Boko Haram. So stupid.

Good That Is What I Want To Hear.So Why Are You People Always Said That They Are Killing Only Christians??? So For Your Information,I You Kill You Are Out Of Islam, You Think Cowardly Just Like Illiterates.

Sunan an-Nasa'i 4059
    Ibn 'Abbas said:
    "The Messenger of Allah [SAW] said: 'Whoever changes his religion, kill him.'"

I guess your bloodthirsty murderous prophet is out of Islam,and Allah too since his Quran is full of ve ...

• Joseph the Truth Teller 1 month ago

Luke 19:27
    “But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them—bring them here and kill them in front of me.”

Don't bring yourself or you will get more.

Point Of Correction, It Is Not In The Book Of Allah We Muslims Should Celebrate Birth Day Not To Talk OF The Holy Prophet, So It Is Bidiah To Do Such.

• JB 1 month ago

Nicki Minaj is a christian? All slay queens are christians, why?