Tiwa Savage's dress for performance in Ghana raises eyebrow

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• API9 3 days ago

Borla singer wore a borla dress on a borla stage, why is that news?!

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 3 days ago

Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...

• Nana 4 days ago

Jealousy will kill all of.you

• AK 3 days ago

Why? You don’t watch TV? that’s normal dress

• Gaskia 3 days ago

You went to watch rubbish, and are complaining that you saw dirty rubber bags being blown around by the wind?

• Ivory Mensah 3 days ago

Yeye

• Nana Poku 3 days ago

Ivory Mensah ? Saying yeye? Are u a Nigerian or it’s just inferiority complex

• Francis Mccarthy 3 days ago

There is NOTHING WRONG with her dress. What aboit Wendy Shays". Its her style period. Tiwa is LOVELY

• Kwame 3 days ago

“A black gown”, reporter please go look for the meaning of a gown and report back

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 3 days ago

Next

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

ENOUGH OF THESE SMELLY ASHAWO WITH STINKING FROM
    THE ZOO...DROP THE BOMBS ON THE ZOO
    KILL ALL NIGERIANS

• Adebayor 3 days ago

Continue to show ur hatred, some sensible one among ur people are still praising and showing her love..

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

ITS EITHER THEY ARE FOOLS OR SOME CREATURE FROM THE
    ZOO PRETENDING TO BE GHANAIAN

• Bitter truth 1 day ago

@Adebayor, but u don’t know that Ghana is the abroad for your zoo Nigerians? Oh so u still don’t know..Your zoo Nigerians artist knows that there is no vibe and streeze in that uncivilized zoo Nigeria..u can organize kind ...

• Joy 3 days ago

I love you tiwa

• Poor Ghana 2 days ago

But we allow Europeans to go swimming at our beaches in thongs and topless. What are we doing ....