GTA should give me land and I will build a proper event space in Accra – Mr Eazi

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Bitter truth 3 days ago

Massa go to your zoo Nigeria and build it and stop the nonesense..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully, yet u guys have no intention to help build it..always interested and entitled in Ghana because we have stupid leadership w ...

• Koolee Hai 3 days ago

Foolish alatic refugee with attitude and no sense! Stfu and go and build that trap in your 419ja shitj9lr, ofui!

• Koolee Hai 3 days ago

Stfu and go and build that crap in your 419ja shithole, ofui!

• .anyone can do business anywhere 3 days ago

He should pay market rate for the land and make sure his profits are kept in the country and he is taxed well. But at the moment Ghana’s lands are going through a lot so no foreigners even with a Ghanaian partner should own ...

• USE THE MONEY TO SOLVE THE ELECTRICITY IN YOUR COUNTRY 3 days ago

USE MONEY TO TRAIN MORE SOLDIERS TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM

• Bodamfo) 2 days ago

Look at this stupid fool. People like you should've existed... aboa bi ba

Look at this idiot..so u couldn’t ask your Nigeria govt to do an even center..u crossed from your uncivilized country, pass through more than two other countries to come to Ghana to speak such nonesense..Mr man, don’t u t ...

*Correction* event Center..Mr Man, build your event center in your Nigeria..Ghana says thank you..why can’t u do such a project in your Nigeria? Why are these zoo Nigerians so entitled when they come to Ghana? Their level o ...

• Andrew 3 days ago

He lives in Ghana and been promoting every in Ghana

• Knack 3 days ago

And so fxxkin what? We don't his event centre in Gh! So he can slither back to where he came from!

• Kojo USA 3 days ago

These Nigerians want to take over Ghana just like that because our selfish leaders don't see this coming. Why don't you build this in Nigeria? Is he saying GTA doesn't have the funds to build one on their own??? He needs a fr ...

Bro well said..we have way too many idiots serving as politicians in Ghana..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully so now all their attention is on Ghana..but we have many idiots serving as politicians giving these criminals fro ...

• Xenophobic 3 days ago

Wokwasia s3 ebini...would have made this comment if ot was a white investor?

• APOO 3 days ago

Dukadaya no free land for foreigners or locals!

Kwasea, it doesn’t matter if whites or brown or from the zoo Nigeria,these things should be done by Ghanaians..why are u criminal uncivilized zoo Nigerians so entitled in Ghana..can’t u so called zoo Nigerians make your ...

• kelewele 3 days ago

We must not allow Nigerians to take over our country. Ghanaians wake up! Our leaders are stupid and don't care about the people.

• LISTEN TO THE EEEDOIT!!!$2M FOR 3,000 EVENTS CENTRE!!! 3 days ago

LISTEN TO THIS NIGERIAN EEEDOIT!!!WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY PROPER EVENTS CENTRE???IN OTHER WORDS,GHANA HASN'T GOT A PROPER EVENTS CENTRE!!!HE SAYS A $2M,3,000 CAPACITY EVENTS CENTRE!!!!HE SHOULD KNOW $2M CANNOT BUILD A ULTRA MODE ...

• ULYSIS 3 days ago

GIS should send this Mr Eazi back to Idiroko at once where he can ask Tinybu to give free land to build an event centre!

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 days ago

WE HAVE ALLOWED THESE ANIMALS TO INFILTRATE OUR SOCIETY
    WITH THEIR NONSENSE...DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLS BACK TO THE ZOOO
    TRUMP IS DOING A GOOD JOB ON THOSE ANIMALS.....LET THE BOMBS RAIN
    ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

KWASIA A FOOLISH DOG FROM THE ZOO
    DEPORT THIS FOOL ASAP LET HIM BUILD THAT
    NONSENSE IN THAT ZOO

• Xenophobic 3 days ago

As idiot as what you eat..how many whites haven't been given free land to build in ghana in the name investment. Mr Ezi is an African so you are writing shit about him...smh

• NYEBRO 3 days ago

WE DON'T WANT SMELLY CRIMINAL NIGERIANS IN GHANA PERIOD.
    FUCK THIS IDIOT CRIMINAL. HE SHOULD GO AND BUILD WHATEVER HE WANT IN NIGERIA. FUCKING WICKED CRIMINAL BACKWARDS PEOPLE.

• Akosat 1 hour ago

Ghana is in Africa , but not Africa. So his being an African doesn't mean, he has rights in every African Country

• Sandy 3 days ago

How can you call a fellow human being a dog whose only crime was his willingness to help our entertainment industry to flourish.

• nii ga 3 days ago

MBAA NE GYIMI HELP WHAT? NOT IN GHANA
    HE SHOULD GO AND BUILD A GLADIATORS ARENA IN
    NIGERIA WHERE THEY CAN FIGHT AND KILL EACH TO
    DEATH....WE DONT WANT ANIMALS IN GHANA

• John Martin 3 days ago

Africa must unite

• nii ga 3 days ago

WE WILL NEVER UNITE WITH FOOLS FROM THE ZOO

• Kwadwo 3 days ago

Buy the land

• How about the trade fair place ? 3 days ago

A proper event space is on the way .

• Boston_finnest 3 days ago

off. Go and build in lagos. I we don't need you in Ghana...you Nigerian criminals

• jesus 3 days ago

WHAT DO WE EXPECT AFTER SPENDING $58 MIL ON A MANHOLE WE CALL THE FOUNDATIONS OF A CATHEDRAL! AFTER ALL, HE PROBABLY WON'T BE IMPORTING 'CORNER STONES' FROM ISRAEL!!

• Wahab 3 days ago

So we can’t build one 1️⃣?? 2 million dollars ??? Then your people go use it to tease and berate us - small Ghana .

Go do am for Lagos .

• Plus one 3 days ago

This kind of mindset to be honest with you is very childish.

we dont want rubbish in GHANA
    he should OFF

• Joy 3 days ago

This must be done by Ghana government. The money spent on national cathedral should have been used in building this event space.

• Dogo 3 days ago

I'm totally against this. He should buy the land and build his own center as a private investor. Ghana government cannot give you a land to develop your private enterprise. Lands are still available for sale in Ghana.

• Xenophobic 3 days ago

Ghanaians are very xenophobic. What is wrong with what Mr Ezi is proposing? Oh...Ghanaians, daabi daabi...nkurases3m nkoaaa

• One time 3 days ago

Ashok self mpo. This is a typical Ghanaian skin pain disease. I believe if this initiative had come from an American artiste or any of our slave masters we will have celebrated it and given the person an award or a stool name ...

UNITE WITH WHAT ASHAWO, RITUAL KILLERS AND FOOLS WHO CANT REASON LIKE HUMANS? WE DONT WANT RUBBISH IN GHANA HE CAN EVEN LAUNCH ROCKETS FROM
    THAT ZOO WE DONT CARE

• Akosat 1 hour ago

What's skin pain about these tricksters.

• NYEBRO 3 days ago

OFF YOU SMELLY NIGERIAN. WE DON'T WANT ANY ASSOCIATION WITH WICKED OCCULT LOVING FOOLISH CRIMINALS. GO GIVE YOUR PEOPLE ELECTRICITY WITH THAT MONEY. ONLY LOW RATE CRIMINAL MINDED GHANAIANS WE DESPISE LIKE SMELLY NIGERIANS. ...

• sosu 3 days ago

is there no land in your nigeria to build a proper event space?. Please just get off and stop the bragging.

• Adebayor 3 days ago

Nigeria doesn't support Ghana in whatever they does, Now some Ghanaian fools like @Bitter truth an co. Just displayed how stupid and envyness they have towards Nigeria.. Mr. Easy only want to support ur entertainment like u h ...

• nii ga 3 days ago

INITIALLY I THOUGHT THOSE ZOO CREATURES WERE JUST FOOLISH BUT NOW THEY HAVE PROVEN THEIR STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS...SO THAT HE GOAT COULDNT GET A PIECE OF LAND IN THAT JUNKYARD TO BUILD BETTER ZOO CAGES? THEIR LAND IS 4X THE ...

@Adebayor, the fact is that no sensible Ghanaians want by super from criminals from the zoo Nigeria..we don’t need any criminal suppers from u zoo Nigeria..Nigeria is a poor country that can to even support itself, more th ...

@Adebayor, nobody needs support from that useless good for nothing failed zoo Nigeria..the fact is that no sensible Ghanaian wants any support from that useless failed country called zoo Nigeria..don’t u think that stinky s ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago

And who will own the venues? Should you just be given land with the Ghana Tourism Agency not holding any interest in the venture? Ghana should move cautiously with these planned projects, considering the fraudulent game that ...