I’m not an occultist – Despite denies allegations

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Covfefe 1 month ago

Interesting. I heardly hear commentary from this man. He sounds really down to earth, and not complicated. This accusation must really cut to the bone, cause i was thinking that the saying 'blackman, yellow sense" denotes tha ...

• ankoma 1 month ago

Mr. Osei Kwame. When you were deported to Ghana , nobody labelled you an occult. When you didn't have anything , people hardly noticed your going out and coming in. Keep doing what is good, don't pay attention to people who o ...

• Jonny 1 month ago

Dr Despite, pls for heaven’s sake focus on what you do best by creating wealth not only for yourself but your employees! You’ve been feeding thousands for years and God bless you for that !
    Your employees have dependents ...

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

Abeg oo, make someone help my curiosity with the right info. From which institution and when did he acquire PhD? I'm just curious.

• Abinziki 1 month ago

Blue pen, worry about yourself wai. I can guess the man doesn't see anything relevant about the title offered to him .

• Bobby 1 month ago

Why the much longer sermon of explanation,as wealthy as you are and your class you don't need any explanation to anybody it's childish and suspicious,making the allegations sounds true.

• COD 1 month ago

Dr.Kwame Despite Osei, should not have paid no mind to such ignorant accusations laced with envy and jealousy. Can whoever prove it?
    And Dr. Despite should rather sponsor a medical facility or personnel to do the blood donat ...

• Al 1 month ago

He is a good man.People are just tarnishing his reputation.It’s really unfortunate for such a kind hearted person to be treated this way.Lots of people didn’t even know he was deported from a foreign country.Notwithstandi ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Who cares. This illiterate continues to use the title Dr.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

Reputation, my foot! Speak to your ghostly hauting houses. Senseless Nonsense

• nii 1 month ago

DO YOU REALLY KNOW THIS MAN?

• nii 1 month ago

MY HUMBLE ADVICE TO YOU IS THAT FOR YOU TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM BEEN HURT BY THOSE CRITISMS, PLEASE INSULATE YOURSELF, IF YOU ACCEPT THIER POSISITVE COMPLEMENTS YOU WILL BE VULNERABLE FOR THE NEGATIVE AS WELL
    YOU CANNOT STO ...

• nii 1 month ago

I REALLY FEEL YOUR PAINS FROM YOUR VOICE AND HOPE HEAVEN WILL HELP YOU TO ADJUST TO THIS SITUATION. IF THEY CAN'T COMPETE WITH YOU THEN THEY HAVE TO FIND MEANS TO DESTROY YOU BUT THEY WILL NOT SUCCEED. PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND T ...

• David 1 month ago

Majority of our politicians who are stealing the resources belonging to all of us, we can't even talk negative about them. We call them honourables meanwhile they are thieves. how come an individual who is helping and feeding ...

• k 1 month ago

I just looked up the meaning of occultist in the dictionary and not sure if it’s a criminal to be an occultist lol

• Double Standard Hypocrites 1 month ago

Relevant question. Requiring good and straight forward response. So, ask him, despite his claims not to be.

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

KWAME STOP RESPONDING TO PEOPLES ACCUSATIONS AND ALLEGATIONS. YOU DONT OWE THEM ANY RESPONSES! I REMEMBER A TROTRO DRIVER BACK IN THE DAY( IN THE MID 70S ) @ SOUTH-SUNTRESO WITH AN INSCRIPTION ON HIS "TROTRO": "LET THEM SAY!"

• Asemsebe 1 month ago

Despite, but why did you lower yourself to explain this ? In Ghana here, those who don't have are very ungrateful, jealous and full of envy.They are also very lazy. Gift them something from your heart, then they would want to ...

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Wo te PZ , Container mu ton adee no dee obiara ehunu wo. . Eye asem ooe

• Buglisongo 1 month ago

Despite,help me start my business.my contact 0242268955. God bless u

• Don Pedro 1 month ago

the black mindset never wants to see anything better come out of it's own, see how Dr Kwame Nkrumah& Apostle Kwadwo Safo were labelled & treated
    Dr Despite let the haters hate & let those who love you all keep going in this ...

• Chiga 1 month ago

Denying something you’ve not been accused of by Ghanaians? Other than Evangelist Adai who else accused you of occultism? What majority of people talk about is the link of his wealth to drug dealing. That’s what he should ...

• Akosat 1 month ago

Think about what you and your family will eat today, and not Despite......DESPERADO

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

Useless sycophantic response. Typical Ghanaian and sycophancy. Did he say he and his family are starving?

• Kaawokudi 1 month ago

It's look like Ghanaians envy and jealous any hard working Ghanaian rich person , is it a curse or foooolishness

• APAMPAM STORE 1 month ago

You go explain taya

• Kaakeiku 1 month ago

Pls u dont need to respond to every issue. It will rather ruin you. Just be focus in life bossu

• Kwame 1 month ago

Perfect appeal. May God bless you and continue to progress you to the highest heights

• Gray20@yahoo.com 1 month ago

WHO IS THAT PERSON WHO ALWAYS POSTS ABOUT TAKING ONE'S LIFE. CAN GHANA WEB NOT STOP HIM? IT IS NOT GOOD ATALL

• Nii Adjei Sowa 1 month ago

It's typical of us, we don't celebrate good things, and anyone who becomes rich among us is tagged occultic, Ghanaians with our mindsets, hmmmm, even Togolese celebrate achievement and progress more than us. Ghanaians like an ...

• Harriet Tubman 1 month ago

Money launderers are not necessarily occultist. They are good at turning illicit funds into wealth especially real estate, vintage cars and other funny funny investments.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

Kwame ,don't mind them they can also join occultism and become rich,"din pa yersen ahonya"

• Baba Adamu 1 month ago

Why respond to superstitious beliefs unless you believe in it yourself. Go on making money and leave idiots to think and believe whatever they want.

• Yawa 1 month ago

Don't mind them, its the typical pull him down Ghanaian syndrome. We all know and see the talent God has bestowed in you. Continue your good works

• Goto 1 month ago

What talent? By the way where is his money from? Just asking for a friend!

• Abinziki 1 month ago

It's from your " family home " . Kwame Despite made your pathetic hopeless family, who they are now. Find something better to do with your life and stop worrying about where people get their moneys from. Hardwork for money i ...

• Kwaa Ananse 1 month ago

Sad but very weak responsee! It's high time D. Osei Kwame put his legal time in charge to process such allegations to the strictest extent of the law. Let those alleging crime prove or be punished for such empty talk.