ONLY Jesus saves.
Seek Him today and enjoy eternal peace.
John 3:16
Hello youth of Ghana. ... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Massa, please don't start the new year with the story of Lumbar again. Allow him to rest in perfect peace. It is done.
In short , they didn't make enough money in funeral,they want a part 2 . They have disgraced Lumba paaa
You are mad. We should use state money to bury a man who has been buried already by his family for what reason. How much are you going to contribute to the burial. After all the donations they received. What else do you want. ...
Very backward and unproductive use of resources and time. So why are we so fixated on funerals for God's sake? Such necrophilia tendencies only exist in primitive cultures.
Please I respect you paa. Why should the state spend money on someone who ruined his own reputation? And why should his wife who decided to stay away for reasons that were good to her be forced to attend another funeral? Let ...
Stupid proposal,how many times a man funeral should be performed?
Your Lumba is not our agenda as a ruling government, the time he was making music for your criminal and looter party , where was NDC.
We don’t have for se ...
I thought Adinkra is now a PhD holder and so I expect him to speak with a lot of factual analysis which is empirical on a merit of scientific analysis but I think this proposal coming from him is way below the belt and expect ...
You can also donut with your pocket money or better still talk to Tupac
We are protecting the public purse .
Anything biaaa to the president
I beg
Enough of this nonsense. You think we have nothing better to do as a country? The president of the whole country and you think he has time for this nonsense? What stopped all the women from attending the first funeral? Please ...
This fat bastard is mad. Too known idiot let the man rest in peace. After your evil scheme to halt and mess the funeral was unsuccessful, you with big worm filled belly like a ban, comes up with this shameful nonsense. Akosua ...