I cheated on my husband with my ex whiles pregnant

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kill muslims. prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 9 hours ago

Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...

• Wezzy 1 day ago

Stupid woman with stupid curse. You'll are the same mother of jezebel. U left ur husband with a pregnancy for another man to sleep with u. Two option confess
    nd leave the marriage or i poison u wen I find out.

• Wezzy 1 day ago

U ve brought curse o. Ur unborn child who knows nothing abt ur wickedness. U dont fear God nd so u will die like a dog. Saith the lord.

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 day ago

HMMM LADIES OF TODAY FULL OF DEVIL

• Complete BS ** 1 day ago

You will comatose a painful death for doing this to your husband and unborn baby.

• Willichie 1 day ago

Your attitude doesn't shock me because Delilah in mind, your husband will leave forever.
    I don't know how he imagine your life before engaging you.
    Your manufactured curse will remain there for you.

• Kenneth 1 day ago

Block his number,deal with your feelings and move on from him

• kulbogo 1 day ago

You are not being fair to your husband and your unborn baby. At what point do you think of even directing that stupid ex of yours to come and see you if not because of money, you are tempted to invite him to see you because o ...

• Hamila 1 day ago

Stupidity is very cheap for some people. You will finish destroying your marriage and your so called x will not marry you. Stop being foolish and stay with your husband faithfully. He paid your bride price and you are pregnan ...

• Pluto 13 hours ago

Run ooooo. He will destroy your marriage and life ooo

• RED SUBMARINE 12 hours ago

Can't You Run? Okay Stay There Mumu. Good Job Ex Lover Knack Her Doggy Till She Die.

• Ben j j 11 hours ago

It's a curse to do that to a pregnant woman,it was happened to me before, even the girl didn't tell me she was pregnant, what I go through only God knows, please don't try such a thing if she tells you

• Livingstone 10 hours ago

This girl is the devil herself here.

• Eze 8 hours ago

U are a disgrace to woman hood

• Fiifi 5 hours ago

My sister u are a fool and a very cheap harlot that's wat u are a married pregnant wife allowing ur ex to knack u in a car haba she on u go on ur knees and reveal it to ur husband and ask for forgiveness if he forgives u fine ...

• Bismark 5 hours ago

Foolish woman continue

• Akos9 51 minutes ago

Typical Ghana Girl, confused human being.