'I don't have to worry about electricity in Ghana' - Farida Sultana

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Pris 12 hours ago

Finish quickly and go back to your country....or if you like you can let them package the street foods for you in a take away pack an go and take the next available flight to Nigeria today so when you get to your house in Nig ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . . .

• Giants of nothing 7 hours ago

Yet,, some idiots Alata people will come on ghanaweb comment section and talk about Ghanaians jealous of them???A country where you cannot enjoy uninterrupted power supply for 24hrs??? GTFOH,,, Spits

• AK 12 hours ago

It's true. The electricity problem of Nigeria has been there for decades. Population explosion has overtaken Nigeria's ability to provide sufficient electricity. They didn't plan well during the oil boom.

• JB 8 hours ago

It’s has nothing to do with population but corruption, India, China, Pakistan, Brazil all have huge population but never had electricity crisis

• tinubus saggy testicles 11 hours ago

WHY ARE WE ENTERTAINING THESE FOOLS?
    DO THEY EVEN PAY FOR IT?
    DEPORT THIS SMELLY ASHAWO ASAP

• SANTROFIE 11 hours ago

ENJOY YOUR STAY IN GHANA. HOPE YOU WILL INVEST IN THE YOUTH TO EMPOWER THEM. WELCOME HOME! WE LOVE DECENT NAIJA LADIES OF YOUR KIND!

• tinubus saggy testicles 6 hours ago

WO MAAME TW3....WELCOME WHERE? KWASIA THIS
    BITCH MUST GO BACK

• Teddy more 9 hours ago

You're right, Light off dumsor will never happen again Trust me my young sister
    Now, every religions there's main power stations across. What the government is going do is, they will attach massive solar panels on the s ...

• Teddy more 9 hours ago

My brother, was your problem. Years ago Ghanaians was in agege Nigeria hustling. So why can they come. You do me, I do you period.
    Everyone is happy to come provided you don't commit crimes.

• tinubus saggy testicles 6 hours ago

WO Y3 KWASIA... WE DONT NEED THEM
    DROP THE BOMBS ON THESE ANIMALS
    KILL ALL NIGERIANS

• La Pleasure man 8 hours ago

Go back to that your Zoo..

• Bitter truth 6 hours ago

But zoo Nigeria is a useless failed country..empty braggarts with nothing..I have said many times noheria is a totally failed useless country..in this 2026, Ghanaians needs to stop giving zoo Nigerians too much space in Ghana ...