Dear GhanaWeb: My wife wants to divorce me over 'petty' home issues

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Salvation is found in no one else but Jesus.
    He is the Messiah, the Son of God.
    Turn to Him and be saved.

• Abaqua 1 month ago

Write your comment; Never ever make mistake taking this girl as your wife. she will rule your life n ditch you. she is secretely evil to your life. sack her fast.

• Kojo Yankee 1 month ago

You and dat bitch are both idiots!. Are you a man or a mouse? Who’s head of the house? Next she go tell you when your preek should stand or siddong. Sack her dumb ass now or suffer FOREVER! You dey WEAK paaa!

• Nana 1 month ago

YOU ARE BOTH ACTING CHILDISH. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A PERFECT PERSON UNDER THE SUN. THIS SHOULD BE A PLAYFUL THING IN YOUR NEW MARRIAGE BECAUSE YOU ARE FROM TWO DIFFERENT FAMILIES AND YOU DO THINGS IN A WAY YOU THINK IT RIGHT ...

• Asky 1 month ago

You're both a complete mismatch. I can't stand a mannerless being like you. Those are things you should've been taught when you were young.
    I once chased this lady for months, she finally gave in, interestingly, first time ...

• Dave 1 month ago

First off, your wife never really liked you. She liked the idea of getting married and settling down to the public . It seems to me that she is making all kinds of excuses to leave the marriage. She wants to quietly divorce y ...

• Selorm 1 month ago

Were you strangers before getting married? At it could mean you are not meant to be. It sounds funny though but different things matter to different people. If she insist try separation first but if this us not possible let n ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Man these were things you were supposed to be taught when you were growing, how can you go to bed with dirt feet, you go to toilet without flashing, am even sure after toilet you dont even wash your hand with soap and you ev ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Am sure this gentleman even eat rice with his bare hands without using spoon,

• The Spear 1 month ago

Very crazy Obroni Kulbogo, I guess you eat Fufu, Banku and Kokonte with your hands. Charley, what's wrong with eating with hands? Hands were made before fork and spoon, if you care to know, and except you're so dirty that you ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

Correction:

**Very crazy Obroni Kulbogo, I guess you eat Fufu, Banku and Kokonte with your spoon and fork.

• SAD 1 month ago

Just let her divorce you and find someone you can flow with. We all have our ups and down but seriously we learn gradually and adapt to what our wifes want sometimes to we never do so they have to adapt to us to make things w ...

• Life 1 month ago

Thanks God the marriage is just three months, no issue like a child between you, let her go and start at fresh. Failure is the beginning of success. If you marry her you may die young due to complains. NOTE SHE SAID SHE REGR ...

• YOU HAVE IDENTIFIED YOUR PROBLEMS WITHOUT OUTSIDE HELP. NOW STOP YOUR DOSGUSTING HABITS 1 month ago

Probably a made up story. Anyhow some people will still be able to learn from it

• Likem 1 month ago

Masa, who raised you and failed to teach you discipline? Okay, so you forgot to flush, but did you also forget to wipe your ass? And you are not even making progress as she was educating you. I am judging you because you shou ...

• Killer 1 month ago

Try drinking a full bottle of DDT sleep for an hour you will be fine

• Ab 1 month ago

U need to really know the kind of woman u are dating before settling down. Know who who u really are, and decide well.
    But she rushing for divorce, allow her.

• RBG_Gaza 1 month ago

Mannerless...
    You are disgrace to manhood...

• Kwame 1 month ago

We break bread, we don't cut it.