Wode Maya celebrates stress-free travel after diplomatic passport honour

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 days ago

This is January, the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. ...

• John 5 days ago

God bless you, Wode.

• niceone 5 days ago

Go to America to promote Ghana and Africa to the black Americans

• Bahubali 5 days ago

Ghana promotes itself and don't need this opportunist villager wannabe. Besides, it is not Africa's fault those uneducated Afro-americans are dumb.

• BEN ATKINSON . 4 days ago

BAHUBALLU .. YOUR COMMENT IS VERY NEGATIVE ..

• Sage 5 days ago

Why give a Diplomatic Passport to this ugly idiot ?

• Shamsu 5 days ago

Wodemaya you deserve even more than that

• Bahubali 5 days ago

Add your ashawo mother to him. Kwasea dwan.

• Bahubali 5 days ago

He should enjoy it whiles it lasts. If not for useless cheap political points from political idiots, who will hand this guy a diplomatic passport, I mean in what capacity?

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

Only in Ghana will a government dole out a diplomatic passport to a guy wandering around the globe to make a living for himself. And these are the same people who were bashing President Akufo-Addo's government for handing out ...

• Peeeeeeeee 5 days ago

Ibrahim Manama too?? Eiiii

• EMPTY BARRELS 4 days ago

Massa, enlighten yourself before you talk about things you know nothing about!

That Ibrahim Mahama is a world renowned artist!

• Navrongo Man 5 days ago

What benefit does this guys job bring to Ghana such that the government will grant him a DP?

• Mad man. 5 days ago

Cuz of this you insulted a whole vice president and his followers. Clown boy

• EMPTY BARRELS 4 days ago

This is ine of JM's worst decisions as our president, along with the decision to give a DP to Rocky Dawuni!

• Owusu 4 days ago

These guy Wode Maya. Where is he getting money to buy his tickets and all his travelling expenses. Visiting 100 hundred countries a year is a lot of mone. Is the Ghanaian government giving that oppotunity? And who is paying f ...