I can release Agradaa from prison spiritually – Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Abotsi 5 days ago

Concert

• Bernado 5 days ago

This Bempah boy has started his nonsense again!

• Dome Ass G 5 days ago

Nonfa

• La Pleasure man 5 days ago

Stupid freak! Fraudsters like you should be locked up for life, together with thiefman Opoku Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Aryee, double ID rat Kusi whatever all his names are and all other fraudsters stealing in the name of God.. F ...

• Kwadjo 5 days ago

Is not your fault I know you are under influence by tramol and marijuana.
    Are you able to call that your stupid non-entity father a thiefman .
    Massa you for shine your eyes ok.

• La Pleasure man 5 days ago

You're a freak too.. and don't involve my father into this matter.. idiot!

• Prince 5 days ago

I have no doubt in my mind that mami wata and sun god prophet isaac owusu bempa pronouncement of late tells anybody who believed in spirituality his time is up because of his so call power that claim to have is not from God b ...

• waaabodamm 5 days ago

pastor your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa If Ghana Police can arrest That Ebo Noah then animals like you should be arrested and put behind bars fool your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa once again kwaaaaa ...

• Jack Sparrow 5 days ago

fawonkwaseas3m fri y3nso always Ashanti region pastors disturbing us too much why not pay those who sent her to court the money so that they'll redrow the case kwasea man

• Tipsy 5 days ago

Eiiiii Nana Benpah please the talking is too much.
    Were you able to save yourself when you were arrested under the previous regime?
    When you placed calls to Nana Addo,Bawumia,Justin Kofua etc & they didn’t answer your cal ...

• PaulDavid. 5 days ago

Is the man educated? Do he understand anything? No malice, just asking?

• Flint 5 days ago

Kwasiasem nkoaaa.people too dey follow such people

• Esi 5 days ago

Ghana for you.

• Obuo 5 days ago

Thou fool

• Dundu Banza 5 days ago

Don't waste your breath. I have already released her. SPITITUALY! Oh, sorry, she is still in there,..... PHYSICALLY, which is what she needs.

• Bob 5 days ago

Why don't you release your mind from whatever you are on

• Denise 5 days ago

Ghanaweb please stop giving this platform to this fake pastors Azaa fuo

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

All prophets are religious liars, quacks, and tithe-fleecing bandits forever misusing God's name to mislead, control and fleece gullible zombies. You have been selling your religious lies and deceptions to gullible politician ...

• sosu 5 days ago

dont go there please .

• Kwame Amoah 4 days ago

SICK MAN

• Obrempong 2 days ago

Shame on you people like Prophet Owusu
    Bempah and the Ghana President JD Mahama.
    A true Religious man transcends retribution,
    Jealousy, Hatred and back-biting. It’s too
    Shameful on the part of alleged Prophet
    Owusu Bem ...

• Jimi jimi 5 hours ago

Release Abu Trica