Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why not mention the name to bury the controversy instead of putting it to rest for a while?
Is the pastor alive or dead?
Resident or not?
Local or foreign?
Black or white?
Orthodox or Charismatic?
It's a certain pastor who is widely known as a political pastor and who likes to attach himself to whatever party is ruling, NDC or NPP. This man also has other children and in fact f**ked MzBel while he was still married to ...
Yes but now you've left me confused, massa!
Story full of both humour and curiosity. That is that consequence of the life she has chosen. Choices have consequences. It's not for nothing God and society designed marriage and social arrangements. She dismantled that and ...
1/Every woman who can go semi naked on stage is Ashawo. Most artistes are that promiscuous without shame. 2/Most Ashawo women have long stories full of lies. 3/Pastors of today are pulpit conmen in the same acting, music and ...
A pastor's son called okomfo black? Oh Mzbel why?
You seem to be suffering from something l don't want to name.
HMMMM!!!
Is the man Komchacha?
@ KK, lemme brake it up for you wai
* Political Person aligned to NPP & NDC - DW
* Divorced, has an ex-wife - DW
* Connected to USA based woman ( Witąkèr) DW
I'm I correct abi
Lemme add mine - guesses ooooh mmmmm, he h ...
@ KK, lemme brake it up for you wai
* Political Person aligned to NPP & NDC - DW
* Divorced, has an ex-wife - DW
* Connected to USA based woman ( Witąkèr) DW
Am I correct abi
Lemme add mine - guesses ooooh mmmmm, he ha ...
To Go Off Track/IJGB Madam/ Figure This Out/ The Founders Of The Ride Hailing Company Uber/ Had Such An Experience
Why not defuse that speculations by releasing the identity of your son’s father?
Mzbel you are the problem to this silly talks that always stand on your neck. Every stupid lady hide her baby daddy to the world. Shame on you
EII EII EII, so this time it's not PAPANO. Now is pastor. MMMMMM, so who is that pastor. Maybe he's in HOUSTON - TEXAS.
You chop oh
She mentions the name of her baby's father, people won't stop mentioning Castro's name. I know she is bold. She should come out boldly and put the case to rest forever.
To be safe atleast let the child know his dad, that way you won't be killed to conceal a secret.
She's mentioned previously that the child knows his father and has been spending time with him.