Osebo gifts children brand-new BMW M5 as birthday present

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JESUS IS GOD 4 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”— 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• Sycamore 4 days ago

Well done dad

• Prekese 3 days ago

I like that.... With your fashion sense don't allow your kids to be ahead of you please. Just put your age into consideration. Good dad you are though

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

What an unfortunate, selfish, wicked and backward African mentality. Some fathers have even consulted evil spirits to place a curse on their prosterity before they died, that none of their descendants should ever prosper more ...

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

If the idea of your children doing better than you in future, worries you, then you are not worthy of having them as your children.

• Prekese 3 days ago

Stupid mumu ghanaman, I only talked about his sense of fashion not his personal achievements. I don't know what he's achieved in life. You are too idiotic to understand simple remarks.

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

Nonsense...has he told you it's a problem to him? Mind your own business and keep your green eyes to yourself.

• Prekese 3 days ago

My children are higher than me by societal standards, and I'm so proud of them. Someone's achievement is none of my business... look at Osebo's dressing in the video and tell him something. Don't tell me, that's fashion

• God 1st 3 days ago

Well done the Osebo for making your kids your priority. God bless you more abundantly

• Yaw Manu 3 days ago

Ghana is a developing country though so people fancy these things. In the US and other developed countries this is nothing. My sister has 4 children and all of them owns expensive vehicles purchased for them by my sister. Sh ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago

Nana Aba Anamoah "abreagu kwa"

• Mahama Ghana 3 days ago

Settings NKOAA... Next !!!

• Joker 3 days ago

Why can't we do things secretly? Is it necessary to always broadcast everything we do for our own kids or family? Nkuraasesɛm no yɛ too much aba

• uta 17 hours ago

such is the stupidity some Ghanaians display on social media. Doing things for own kid's must not be displayed on social media for people to see, it;s total nonsense and stupidity in society.