You are a man/ woman physically. Accept it or go stop talking about this
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...... ......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The man spoke and accused the media but failed to set the record straight. He couldn't say if he is gay or not. Just bitten about the bush.
Massa, YOU ARE GAY. Ask 10 people and I'm sure all of them will say YOU ARE GAY.
kwaaaaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I would have kill you if you was to be my Son sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeegeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Lutuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
thankfully he is not your son and even if he was there's nothing u were going to do..some of u be doing the most on social media mean while behind closed doors u are doing this things..holier than thou people
But we are not tired of criticizing you.
After a certain age, most people become tired of pretending to be who they are not. Age will catch up with you, and the reality of your sexuality will show up. The hormonal system is controlled by the Maker.
Massa them dey chop your anus,comot for there...!!!!!
By this my fist fit go your anus inside....
You too ask yourself how come every media house/ interview they see u as gay but not other celebrities like Shatta Wale . You act like a gay hence their questions. We all see you as one of such dirty people (gay)
Are you are gay or not. Simple question
He is because he dresses and behaves like one. Generally, Ghanaians don’t like that. Can he do to that at Tamale?Their Bows and poisoned Arrows are waiting for him.