‘Akosua Serwaa is Lumba’s only wife’ – Otumfuo’s Nkosuohene declares

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or with weedicide.

• Tornado 1 day ago

I hope this is not true. Otumfuo told all the chiefs to excuse themselves from Lumba's issue.
    Before I comment on this, I hope the sais Nkosuohene comes out and clarify this statement before we take on him.
    He conspired wit ...

• Nana Agyeman 1 day ago

Exactly sp I don't why he chose to comment.n he's supposed to be a chief

• Smh 1 day ago

Asem b3n koraa nie. The man is dead. Eiiiiiiii

• New order 1 day ago

You people too why ? See how disgraceful the funeral was yet still gyimi fuo

• Yaw-Poku 1 day ago

This chief is more idiotic than ever thought. So how did Asantehene get such an idiot from?

• Nana Agyeman 1 day ago

But who's denying that Lumba didn't marry her?go to court n say what u know.Ur knowledge about who's married or not is not the law

• Irishm 1 day ago

Let us think n allow the dead to rest
    If you love him so much , why not join him n validate that piece of crap call marriage certificate.
    Today this tomorrow that.
    Were u the one who gave birth to him ?

• TRUST THE LAWYERS TO TELL US BLACK IS WHITE AND WHITE IS BLACK 1 day ago

Many of our people in the legal profession have no conscience!!

• Maxwell 21 hours ago

Nana, please protect your dignity by making such comments no more. You are not a judge in a court of law.

• SANTROFIE 13 hours ago

THIS NKOSUOHENE MUST STAY AWAY FROM THIS ODO BRONI-AKOSUA SERWAA BROUHAHA ELSE HE WILL BE DISGRACED. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH!