Abu Trica Saga: If asking for money is a crime, arrest the slay queens too - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Precious Blood of Jesus 21 hours ago

Kwasia lawyer, your client is duping old women and old men for their hard earned retirement money, and then you come and say something as foolish as this,...what the is wrong with your head. Are you a lawyer at all. Kwasia ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 18 hours ago

Just imagine a lawyer condoning fraudsters using impersonation to dupe unsuspecting victims through love schemes. I dare this lawyer to face the judge with his social media narration and let's see where it will land his clien ...

• Rex 11 hours ago

Follow him to the US,and go and spew out this trash,he used people's images,and lied to his victims that he was the one(Impersonation),they sometimes lie to their unsuspecting victims who are madly in love with the cute guy f ...

• Blue Pen 18 hours ago

This so-called lawyer be jailed for the crimes of deliberate stupidity and dishonesty as well as for engaging in "blue kiosk argument".

Kwɛɛɛɛɛɛ, what good legal counsel can he offer his criminal clients? Just asking ...

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 18 hours ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Joe 22 hours ago

Did you indeed finish Law school?, Don't make things worse for your client.

• What an idiot 22 hours ago

Is this so-called lawyer normal or his part of the internet romance scammers? Is disguising yourself as a woman to rob people legal?

• Donatus 21 hours ago

A loved one indeed!!! A loved one whose Identity (ID) is not disclosed? Do you love ghost?

• Joy 21 hours ago

If abu trica has taking money from USA guys then he must send to USA to prove him self right or wrong. But with the 2 guys I see nothing to detain them as the lawyer wish is to detained all or leave all 3 guys.

• Kojo Yankee 20 hours ago

Ah beg Mista loya leave slay queen out of this. Slay queen na job, na professional side chic. Dem get Toto to entice and entertain man wey get fat for pocket! Na idiot man wey dem fit scam!

• Cobby 19 hours ago

If such man is a your lawyer trust me you are assured of jail. You will definitely go to jail.

• La Pleasure man 19 hours ago

Another apeman wearing a suit but only having one working braincell..

• ADDO BEYONCE 19 hours ago

The number of lawyers should be restricted and reduced with time. So-called LAWYERS are the reason the government can't control crime and criminal activity.

The government should spend money to promote STEM. Not even a dim ...

• Buju 18 hours ago

Defrauding by false pretense. That's the name of the act

• Name 18 hours ago

Do these people truly study law?

I have some doubts !!

This idiot of a lawyer should know that Abu Trica used FALSE IDENTITIES (i.e. hid his true identity), FALSE PLACE OF ABODE and DUPED people who did not know him and ...

• Kk 18 hours ago

This guy need a new lawyer asap,hahahaha

• King Yobo 16 hours ago

What argument do you guys think the lawyer should advance in defense of his client to win him a freedom.

• Prayer 17 hours ago

Romance "scam" as the name implys is a crime in that the victims were scammed or tricked or deceived of their hard earned bucks or valuables.If it can be proven that a slay queen used false pretences or tricked her victim(s) ...

• Okwantuni 13 hours ago

Eiii, lawyer, taken peoples money with false pretences you say it's not a crime? Your lawyer credentials must be investigated. You are a disgrace to the law profession. Shame.

• Dan 12 hours ago

Kwasia panyin.... as stupid you are.... you are as stupid as the length and breadth of your bushy hair.... your bushy hair like palm chuffs...

• JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago

Pathetic. What a poor understanding of what constitutes a crime? These crooks are on line duping unsuspecting victims and running off with their money, and you dare classify that as one lover asking another lover for money? A ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 hours ago

A confused lawyer who does not even know nothing about impersonation, AbuTrica this your lawyer has already sentence you

• Patrick 2 hours ago

THE FBI HAS ALL THE RECORDINGS OF HIS BUSINESS.THE LAWYER WANTS TO GET A POUND OF HIS MONEY.
    I HEARD THE GIRLFRIEND WANTS TO GET ACCESS to HIS ASSETS AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE BLOCKED HER.BECAUSE SHE IS NOT MARRIED TO HIM. ...