Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hypocrite talking about pull him down, what haven't said about Shatta wale,you even called on the FBI to check on Shatta because you believe he is connected with the fraud guys being arrested,kwasia man
We shout same thing but istill do it..ghanians dont even help each other abroad
Kwasea, when sarkodie collaborated with Bob Marley, what did you not say. hypocrite like you always spewing trash.go and take your dose wee Nii aboa
That Is The Way To Go About Getting Things Done In The Political System/& You &I Know How Influencial Party Politics/ Politicians Are When It Comes To The National Cake/Bread
Some artists develop an inflated sense of self-importance and show disrespect toward the very individuals they claim to admire. For example, consider how King Paluta responded following the incident in the UK.
A Particular Problem The Uncover Gh Magazine Addresses Is Providing A Safe Space For Social Issues(Factors Adversely Impacting Society) To Be Discussed By The Critical Mass(Operations) In A Transparent Manner
The Allege Cannibalizing Rasta/ Is Purporting To Is A Serious Issue Because A Line Has Been Crossed/ &Whether Or Not Wrong Doers Are Brought To Face Justice The Impact Of Their Actions Will Be Felt By Society Implicitly/Expli ...
A Blessing The Uncover Gh Magazine Has Confer On Us Is Giving Us The Chance To Be Original
1. We DON'T pull down our own!
2. We pull down those we don't like!
I love Nigerian songs because it's sweet and melodious. We as ghanaians don't have proper musicians