Breakdown of Daddy Lumba's 19 properties Akosua Serwaa is contesting in court

Read Comments Comments (42)

• BY THE TIME THIS IS OVER THERE WILL BE MANY FOLK WITH BLOOD PRESSURE,ANXIETY DISORDERS AND GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE 23 hours ago

Stressful days lie ahead for all concerned. I feel truly sorry for the children.
    If you are a man who has lived or is living in the same way that Daddy Lumba did with mistresses and children left ,right and centre YOU TRULY ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Game Changer +447935009178 22 hours ago

What kind of valuation is that? I suspect Akosua Serwaa is planning to pay off the other half to the other interested person involved that's why they've valued the properties that low. 100k for an Accra land today? Ridiculous ...

• Ghanaman 22 hours ago

I blame DL for this situation. If you want a divorce, make sure you complete the process properly, Legally and customarily, and complete any settlement with your ex and close that chapter properly.....else, this is what you m ...

• MODIN INSANE 22 hours ago

The LA will not be issued without an independent verification of the valuations!

• KOFI 21 hours ago

This was the plan of Akosua Serwaa all along. It was not about the well being of Daddy Lumba. it was about his property.

This is why she did not even bother to attend his funeral.

I believe strongly that this woman was ...

• Kent Village 1 hour ago

@Kofi Ignorance is a disease indeed. You lack the critical thinking and is too shallow minded to make a comment in this forum. You only soew rubbish. Do you ignorantly think the Getman authorities are.like the corrupt Ghan ...

• MODIN INSANE 22 hours ago

1. How many of these 19 properties did he take with him?
    2. The lawyers, spiritual fathers, mallams, special advisers and hangers-on will ensure that there's nothing left after this free for all!
    3. Or some fool8sh man will ...

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 18 hours ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Elvis Senaya 23 hours ago

The DL that was touted as poor by the camp of AS has all these properties to her name?

• Kwmae Burnes 22 hours ago

Yes oh? Funny isn't it?

• kelewele 23 hours ago

I doubt Daddy Lumba had this much properties..

• IF YOU DO THE MATHS ITS NOT REALLY THAT MUCH HE LEFT BEHIND FOR ALL OF THEM 20 hours ago

If I got the maths right the poor man left much less than a million dollars worth of assets for all of them. That is the price of a quality 3 or bedroom house in many Western European cities. WHAT HE LEFT BEHIND IS PEANUTS ES ...

• Bitter truth 17 hours ago

Poor man in Europe bragging..they cannot steal estate of lumba is worth more than your useless house..stop the bragging..do u know the properties that Lumba’s has? Dumb ass

• 3 BED 1 BATH CAVENDISH ROAD EDMONTON, LONDON N18 £425,000 12 hours ago

£425,000 (or GH5,525000)- The cost of a house in a "deprived" part of London. No comments.

• Maame 3 hours ago

What do you mean? Church mouse! Is Europe our yardstick? Keep quiet toilet cleaner. What have your here or there? Nothing! By our standard, he tried.

• Ba 15 hours ago

Dey there dey play......

• kelewele 23 hours ago

I doubt Daddy Lumba had this much properties..

• Kwame Peter 21 hours ago

Now the cat is ourt of the bag,all the hulabaloo is about Lumba's properties,I'll love AK's so-càlled marriage to be tested in court as to whether it subsisted at the time of Lumba's demise,in any case what will be the use o ...

• AMA 20 hours ago

They forgot to list the properties in Germany and UK.
    What is going on.

• Mikachi 12 hours ago

Interesting one, they forgot the abroad properties . Nsempii

• Name 6 hours ago

Which property in Germany?

A man who was living on welfare can never hve any property in Germany. never.

Tell me which company he ever worked with in Germany !!!

• Nee 20 hours ago

Is she asking half of everything all because they acquired them together?.

• Nana 19 hours ago

What kinda valuation did they use ??

• Kod 19 hours ago

Eiii hmmm if it is Kennedy agyapon

• Big Lesson for men! 18 hours ago

Do a Will or even forget Will and buy property in the name of people you want to Will to. My Uncle had a baby with another woman. Very good calm demeanor like Odo Broni. His wife was exact replica or younger version of Akosua ...

• AAG 17 hours ago

JESUS SAVES

• Gen Alpha - stop insulting the mentally unstable 17 hours ago

no point in commenting and all issues have been raise in previous comments by u commentators. well done.

so she wanted to be the sole widow of DL so that she could get all? no, lumba's properties will be shared to all the ...

• C-MAN 17 hours ago

Does it mean, Lumba didn't make a will before dying

• Bitter truth 17 hours ago

Daddy lumba from many of his songs knew that he has limited time on earth so definitely he will make a will..Akosua Serwaa and the wicked papa Shee will collaborate with that greedy family members to dispute the will of Daddy ...

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 17 hours ago

With all inten and purposes, DL knew about his limited time on earth and I strongly believe he has left behind last Will and Testament. It's so shameful for Madam Akosua Serwaa to still be dragging DL legacy in mud.

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 17 hours ago

Intent*

• Ghanaba 17 hours ago

Who should get the other half of the properties? The dead body or who? They are presenting the case as if it is a divorce settlement case…. Lol

• May 17 hours ago

I would like to buy the East Legon property. I pay cash

• Who cares. 16 hours ago

DL should have done everything according to their children. Ghanaians women abroad most of them are wicked. They don't respect their husband when they started to getting money.

• Jb 15 hours ago

So all that nonsense about wanting to be declared as the sole wife boils down to this. Pathetic

• What about the German and US properties? 15 hours ago

Why didn't Akosua Serwaa list the properties in Germany and USA??

Does she want to use this Letters of Administration from Ghana to secure another Letters of Administration in Germany to take over the properties overseas ...

• Name 6 hours ago

Tweaaa, which property in Germany?

The man was not officially registered as a musician in Germany, did not pay any taxes on his music in Germany and couldn't acquire any property in Germany !!

He lived in a rented apart ...

• Kwesi 14 hours ago

You didn't even attend his funeral.. all you are interested in are his properties. This woman is being moved by greed, she has never loved Lumba..it was all about what she'll get after killing him. If not why leave a sick man ...

• Baba 13 hours ago

One person has all these properties? In fact Africans are very ignorant and stupid.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 hours ago

Bank wire transfer t
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

PNC ..... Hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Bank flashing to ...

• Bobo 10 hours ago

Akosua Serwaah's posture from day 1 shows she was not married to DL at the point of his death and everything is also clear that he has no sympathy or love to DL and his children including her own children. She is a HIGH GRADE ...