I made $3 million from selling 300 songs from my catalogue - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (12)

• MODIN INSANE 1 day ago

Massa, comot for dere with your anansesem!

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 day ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Well Known 1 day ago

You are opening yourself to GRA

• Metrumu kankaen 1 day ago

Then buy a room for your mother.

• Joy 1 day ago

Shatta all the way

• Joy 1 day ago

Shatta has no 11,000 songs. He is a liar or the writer wrote lies about this. 11,000 . Twiaaaa. Man you people must correct your facts on this number

• Gurut 1 day ago

Please please please!! If you've sakawa way of making money don't cover it up with sale of songs. Tweeaaa

• Asemoooooo 1 day ago

You see $3mllion before?
    Apuuuuuu

• MASSA ,NOW INVEST THIS MONEY WISELY .MAKE IT GROW.3 MILLION CAN QUICKLY DISAPPEAR WITHIN JUST A FEW YEARS. 22 hours ago

This is a wonderful opportunity to invest this money very wisely in Real Estate, or a God-given opportunity to help you start a business after doing careful and very thorough research. Consider investing in stocks and shares. ...

• George 19 hours ago

bla bla bla

• Ken 19 hours ago

lier stop the bull shit lies man

• James Bond 2 hours ago

IRS,... This is a wake up call .
    Get to work ⚒️