Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ghana. 4 days ago

Hmmmm.RIP

• JESUS IS GOD 4 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation;
    harden not your heart.”— 2 Corinthians 6:2

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 days ago

A ghanaian died . .. .. who cares???? Good riddance...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

Your mother and father cares,all your family cares

• Trotro Ambassador 4 days ago

Thank you Ofa Yaw Sarpong. One of your gospel music saved me from car accident while driving and listening to it.
    You will forever be in our hearts
    Rest well

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 4 days ago

Sad, but today will be the day he will know Jesus is not God but a prophet and messenger of God. But it's too late

• The Truth 3 days ago

Leave people to have their own faith. I share his faith. What is your problem

• TT 3 days ago

In that case what does he have to lose?

• Freddie, Agona Swedru. 4 days ago

Rest in perfect peace, Amen

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 days ago

Aww, Wofa Yaw rest in peace

• Clement 4 days ago

Rest well soldier.

• Klm 4 days ago

Obofour killed him.....I know what I am saying...obofour you will rot before you die

• SANTROFIE 4 days ago

OH, SUCH SAD NEWS! RIP LEGEND!

• Nana poku 4 days ago

So these so-called prophets did not see it abi , wait and see what they will say ! RIP legend

• Joe Sam 4 days ago

Tiwaah and Yaw Saprpong is like Love brewed in the African Pot. Odo bi ye wuo

• Yaw 4 days ago

May His Soul Rest in Perfect Peace!

• Citizen8 4 days ago

Yaw Sarpong was one of the few decent gospel singers of our land. May you rest peacefully in the bosom of the Lord Almighty till we meet.

• Kwadwo 4 days ago

Fare thee well Wofa Yaw.

• Busia 4 days ago

RIP,MY MUZIC MENTOR

• Prayer 4 days ago

Yaw Sarpong,you and Maame Tiwaa did your bits to carry Christ and tge message of hope to Ghana.Rest in the Lord

• Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago

Oh, what a painful loss. I love his soothing songs so much. Which I play very often. Yaw Sarpong will be greatly missed. Big condolences

• Prosper 3 days ago

Write your comment R I P SIR

• I AM Dampare 3 days ago

Rip Wofa yaw sarpong. You have gone to join Maame Tiwaa your true love.