I am bigger than your father - Wizkid tells Fella Kuti's son

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......
    or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 2 days ago

Hehehehe....Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget ...

• Holy Sinner 3 days ago

Another Yuroba IDIOT, you can never be an atom of Anikolapu..You small boy.

• Paa Pee 3 days ago

Imagine tiny boy who internet make popular insulting Baba 70? Sure things don change. Fela is a god, a deity and an African Hero. I think wizkid is joking.

• Detector 3 days ago

Look at this idiot comparing his idiotic self to Fela.

• Tintempa 3 days ago

It's like a group of people thinking they are better than the osogyefo
    Pride comes before a fall anyway who is wizkid

• Bediako Asa 2 days ago

Oleburuku, omo gyadedyade, omo ashawo wetin be disidiot dem de tink say he fit compare himself to Fela Anikulapo Kutin. Fela never dies. Him music de resonance today today. Everybody in Africa Amerika, Europe Asia sabe him Fe ...

• Nana 2 days ago

THIS BOY DID NOT SPEAK WELL. PLEASE FORGIVE HIM HE CAN NOT TALK LIKE THAT ABOUT THE KING.THIS MAN IS TOO BIG FOR YOU TO COMPARE YOURSELF TO HIM

• gyimii 2 days ago

loose talk

• Kofi 2 days ago

Oh my God. Wizkid, Fella was a global icon, the greatest of all times. Wizkid please, don't even go there. If you have a beef with a colleague, just deal with him on your level but never compare yourself to Fella. Who does th ...

• AB 2 days ago

If you have issues with the son, why do you include the father who is dead long ago???
    In Fela's time this was no social media and the guy was very famous around the world.
    It's stupid on your part to say you are bigger th ...

• K Sony 2 days ago

Please Wizkid just apologize and remember Fela opened the door for the like of you
    I don't blame you, you are too young to understand, maybe you should ask your parents.